RoboForex News

Friday, August 25, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On August 28th, trading schedule on UK100Cash will be changed.
Monday, August 21, 2017

New Prime accounts for professionals of financial markets

RoboForex is introducing new accounts with the tightest spread available at the Company.
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Attention! Maintenance work on VPS server on August 5th, 2017

On August 5th 2017, from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM (EEST), VPS server will be unavailable.
Monday, July 10, 2017

RoboForex Stocks: new trading features, additional German and Swiss stocks, robots builder

Get even more trading opportunities with the updated version of Umstel terminal.
Thursday, June 29, 2017

WebTrader and MobileTrader terminals have been updated

New features have been added to new versions of the web terminal and the mobile platform.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Changes in trading schedule on CFD and Metals

Trading schedule on Contracts for Difference, XAUUSD, and XAGUSD will be changed.
Friday, June 9, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On June 12th 2017, trading schedule on the USDRUB pair will be changed.
Friday, June 2, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On June 5th 2017, trading schedule on several CFDs and indices will be changed.
Friday, May 26, 2017

Changes in trading schedule on Metals and CFD

On May 29th 2017, trading schedule on Contracts for Difference and Metals will be changed.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Better Terms of "2017 coupons for MQL5 signals"

From now on, the clients of RoboForex will be able to use trading signals on MetaTrader5 platform.
Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question