RoboForex News

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Changes in Rules of the provision of services and promotions for RoboForex (CY) Ltd clients

RoboForex (CY) Ltd is introducing changes in the current conditions of the promotions.
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Launching Affiliate programs at RAMM and Stocks

The Affiliate program is now available to RAMM investment system and RoboForex Stocks project.
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Applications update and expansion of the list of the terminals offered by RoboForex (CY) Ltd [action required]

RoboForex (CY) Ltd clients will have an opportunity to use MetaTrader4 and MetaTrader5 WebTerminals, and MT5 mobile terminal.
Monday, March 20, 2017

Changes in regulatory documents

Several amendments will be introduced into RoboForex regulatory documents.
Friday, March 10, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule will be changed due to the switch to Daylight Saving Time in the USA and Europe.
Thursday, March 9, 2017

Results of "London Forex Show 2017" exhibition

RoboForex took part in the major forex event of the United Kingdom.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on March 8th 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017

WebTrader and MobileTrader terminals have been updated

New features have been added to the web terminal and the mobile platform.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

RoboForex is going to participate in London Forex Show 2017

The event will take place in the capital of the United Kingdom on February 24th 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on February 23rd and 24th 2017.
Ask a question

Need any help? Ask your question and get an answer right now!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question