Please note that the website of RoboForex (CY) Ltd, a European company, is located at http://www.roboforex.eu.
Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question

News

Thursday, June 29, 2017

WebTrader and MobileTrader terminals have been updated

New features have been added to new versions of the web terminal and the mobile platform.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Changes in trading schedule on CFD and Metals

Trading schedule on Contracts for Difference, XAUUSD, and XAGUSD will be changed.
Friday, June 9, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On June 12th 2017, trading schedule on the USDRUB pair will be changed.
Friday, June 2, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On June 5th 2017, trading schedule on several CFDs and indices will be changed.
Friday, May 26, 2017

Changes in trading schedule on Metals and CFD

On May 29th 2017, trading schedule on Contracts for Difference and Metals will be changed.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Better Terms of "2017 coupons for MQL5 signals"

From now on, the clients of RoboForex will be able to use trading signals on MetaTrader5 platform.
Monday, May 22, 2017

RoboForex Wallet - Your Funds Are Safeguarded

RoboForex announces a new multi-currency payment service RoboForex Wallet for its clients.
Tuesday, May 2, 2017

RoboForex Stocks: new trading features, instruments, and conditions

After being updated, Umstel trading terminal has more available instruments and new trading conditions.
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on USDRUB and CFDs on indices will be changed.
Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Possible growth of volatility due to the presidential elections in France

During the presidential elections in France, liquidity, volatility, and spreads may fluctuate sharply.