RoboForex News

Monday, November 20, 2017

Changes in trading schedule (Thanksgiving Day)

On November 23rd and 24th 2017, trading schedule will be changed due to the celebration of the Thanksgiving Day in the USA.
Thursday, November 2, 2017

Changes in trading schedule (Unity Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB currency pair will be changed on November 6th, 2017.
Monday, October 30, 2017

Release of the free trading robots builder for R Trader platform

From now on, any trader can create their own trading robot even without having any programming skills.
Friday, October 27, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed on October 31st 2017.
Thursday, October 26, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule will be changed due to revert to Standard Time.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Changes in margin requirements for the JPY instruments

From October 20th to 24th 2017, margin requirements for the JPY instruments will be changed.
Monday, October 2, 2017

Trade bitcoin and ethereum with RoboForex!

RoboForex is going to launch trading CFDs on cryptocurrencies.
Friday, September 29, 2017

New Members Area: now it’s better and more cutting edge

RoboForex has updated the design and some features of Members Area for the Company’s clients and partners.
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed on October 3rd 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

On September 4th 2017, trading schedule will be changed due to the celebration of the Labor Day in the USA.
Ask a question

Did not find the information you need? Ask your questions and get answers online!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question