RoboForex News

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Results of "London Forex Show 2017" exhibition

RoboForex took part in the major forex event of the United Kingdom.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on March 8th 2017.
Thursday, March 2, 2017

WebTrader and MobileTrader terminals have been updated

New features have been added to the web terminal and the mobile platform.
Wednesday, February 22, 2017

RoboForex is going to participate in London Forex Show 2017

The event will take place in the capital of the United Kingdom on February 24th 2017.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Changes in trading schedule

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on February 23rd and 24th 2017.
Friday, February 17, 2017

RoboForex webinars during the next week

We're inviting traders to have a look at the topics of the RoboForex webinars for the next week (from February 20th to 24th 2017).
Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Changes in trading schedule on Metals and CFD

On February 20th 2017, trading schedule on Contracts for Difference and Metals will be changed.
Friday, February 10, 2017

RoboForex webinars during the next week

We're inviting traders to have a look at the topics of the RoboForex webinars for the next week (from February 13th to 17th 2017).
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

New programs from RoboForex - "Welcome 30 USD" and "Tradable Protection"

The Company is introducing new incentive promotions to its clients.
Thursday, January 26, 2017

The team sponsored by RoboForex made the finish at the Dakar

"Starikovich-Heskes Team" managed to stand all tests the rally offered despite the fact that the Cypriot team participated in it for the first time.
Ask a question

Need any help? Ask your question and get an answer right now!

Enter chat
Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question