RoboForex News 

Friday, May 18, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday in Germany)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in Germany.
Friday, April 27, 2018

RoboForex is announcing changes to login procedure in the cTrader terminal

Starting May 1st 2018, login procedure in the cTrader terminal will be changed.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the May holidays in Russia and the European countries.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Be among the first to know about new features of the strategy builder

Several updates have been introduced to the R Trader terminal functionality.
Monday, March 26, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Easter holidays in the USA and the European countries.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (switch to Daylight Saving Time)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the switch to Daylight Saving Time in the USA and Europe.
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (International Women's Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on March 8th 2018.
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Defender of the Fatherland Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB will be changed on February 23rd 2018.
Monday, February 19, 2018

Leverage up to 1:1000 and "Classic bonus" up to 115% for MT5 accounts

RoboForex has improved trading conditions for MetaTrader 5 platform offered to the Company’s clients.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Presidents’ Day in the USA)

Trading schedule on metals and contracts for difference will be changed on February 19th 2018.
Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question