RoboForex News 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the public holiday in the USA.
Thursday, June 21, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading conditions for the Turkish Lira instruments (Elections in Turkey)

Trading conditions for the TYR instruments will be changed due to the elections in Turkey.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Russia Day)

On June 12th 2018, trading schedule on the USDRUB pair will be changed.
Friday, May 25, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in the USA.
Friday, May 18, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday in Germany)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in Germany.
Friday, April 27, 2018

RoboForex is announcing changes to login procedure in the cTrader terminal

Starting May 1st 2018, login procedure in the cTrader terminal will be changed.
Tuesday, April 24, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the May holidays in Russia and the European countries.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Be among the first to know about new features of the strategy builder

Several updates have been introduced to the R Trader terminal functionality.
Monday, March 26, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Easter holidays in the USA and the European countries.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (switch to Daylight Saving Time)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the switch to Daylight Saving Time in the USA and Europe.
Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.
Call back
Ask a question