RoboForex News 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

RoboForex added a new payment system - Local Bank Transfer (PaySec)

Deposit your account in local currency using local bank transfer.
Monday, October 1, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (The Day of German Unity)

Due to the public holiday in Germany trading schedule on several instruments will be changed on October 3rd 2018.
Monday, September 17, 2018

RoboForex extends functionality of R Trader terminal and its Strategy Builder

The toolkit available in the new generation web-platform has been updated.
Friday, August 31, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Labor Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Labor Day in the USA.
Thursday, June 28, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the public holiday in the USA.
Thursday, June 21, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading conditions for the Turkish Lira instruments (Elections in Turkey)

Trading conditions for the TYR instruments will be changed due to the elections in Turkey.
Thursday, June 7, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Russia Day)

On June 12th 2018, trading schedule on the USDRUB pair will be changed.
Friday, May 25, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in the USA.
Friday, May 18, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday in Germany)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the holiday in Germany.
Friday, April 27, 2018

RoboForex is announcing changes to login procedure in the cTrader terminal

Starting May 1st 2018, login procedure in the cTrader terminal will be changed.
Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question