RoboForex News 

Friday, December 13, 2019

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Christmas and New Year holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to Christmas and New Year holidays from December 24th 2019 to January 2nd 2020.
Thursday, November 21, 2019

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Thanksgiving Day in the USA)

On November 28th and 29th 2019, trading schedule will be changed due to the celebration of Thanksgiving Day in the USA.
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

RoboForex adds the netting position accounting system to R Trader

From now on, our clients can choose from the netting and hedging position accounting systems when opening an R Trader account.
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

RoboForex: Changes in trading schedule (Unity Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB currency pair will be changed on November 4th, 2019.
Monday, October 28, 2019

RoboMarkets/RoboForex Group held a conference called “Systematic approach in investing”

The event took place on October 19th 2019 in Minsk.
Thursday, October 24, 2019

RoboForex wins “Best Global Forex Affiliate Program” award

The Company receives a respected award according to Global Forex Awards.
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

RoboForex: Changes in trading schedule (revert to Standard Time)

Trading schedule will be changed due to revert to Standard Time.
Monday, September 30, 2019

RoboForex: Changes in trading schedule (Day of German Unity)

Due to the Day of German Unity, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Monday, September 16, 2019

RoboForex provides access to CFDs on Cloudflare stocks

IT Company Cloudflare has held an IPO and CFDs on its stocks are already available in R Trader terminal.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019

RoboForex introduces new features of R Trader web terminal

R Trader platform functionality has been significantly updated.