RoboForex News 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

RoboForex starts undergoing monthly certification of order executions quality

The Company has joined the regular audit procedure by The Financial Commission’s partner, Verify My Trade (VMT).
Friday, August 23, 2019

RoboForex: Changes in trading schedule (Late Summer Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom)

Due to Late Summer Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

CopyFX simplifies principle of subscriptions to Traders’ accounts

From now on, any user with an MT4 account opened at RoboForex can copy transactions of the platform’s Traders.
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

RoboForex launches a new server, ProCent-3

RoboForex increases operating speed for all new cent accounts.
Monday, July 1, 2019

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Due to the Independence Day in the USA, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed.
Friday, June 28, 2019

RoboForex informs about the end of support for older builds of MetaTrader 4 terminal

Starting July 1st 2019, MetaTrader 4 builds below 1170 (desktop terminal) and 1104 (mobile terminal) will no longer be supported.
Friday, May 24, 2019

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA and Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Memorial Day in the USA and Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom.
Friday, May 10, 2019

RoboForex improves trading conditions for demo accounts

Starting from May 27th 2019, trading conditions for MetaTrader 4/5-based demo accounts will be changed.
Monday, May 6, 2019

RoboForex adds new features to WebTrader and MobileTrader terminals

Use new features of WebTrader and MobileTrader.
Thursday, April 25, 2019

RoboForex: Changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the May holidays.