Технический анализ 27.09.2010 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, NZD/USD, AUD/USD)

27.09.2010

Прогноз EUR/USD на 2010-09-28

На текущий момент форекс прогноз eur usd показывает что на паре евро/доллар формируется разворотный сигнал «неудавшийся размах» на индикаторе RSI. Целью снижения является уровень 1.3311. Также здесь мы видим и дивергенцию на форекс индикаторе, что может вызвать коррекцию пары. Можно пробовать продажи с близким стопом и при первой возможности сдвинуть стоп в безубыток.

Прогноз GBP/USD на 2010-09-28

Отработали восходящую модель на паре фунт/доллар с целью в области 1.5773. Анализ gbp usd указывает на потенциал для развития дальнейшего восходящего движения. Стоит ожидать коррекцию пары в область 1.5760, к нижней стороне канала. И уже оттуда пробовать покупки с целью – 1.5979.

Прогноз USD/CHF на 2010-09-28

Франк упал гораздо ниже прогнозируемого уровня, однако, с точки зрения прогноза пары usd chf , на текущий момент формируется разворотная фигура «голова-плечи», отработка которой придет к росту курса в область 0.9942. Можно пробовать покупки со стопом ниже 0.9825.

Прогноз AUD/USD на 2010-09-28

На текущий момент цели по восходящей модели полностью отработанны.  При анализе aud usd формируется разворотная фигура, пробовать продажи пары можно только после пробития линии шеи со стопом выше 0.9595. Целью в данном случае будет область 0.9518.

Прогноз NZD/USD на 2010-09-28

После пробития восходящего канала, новозеландец исполнил технический возврат к уровню пробития. На текущий момент, исходя из прогноза пары aud usd, стоит ожидать развития нисходящего движения с целью в области 0.7114. Можно пробовать продажи пары со стопом выше 0.7360.

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Technical Analysis 27.09 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, AUD/USD, NZD/USD)

27.09.2010

EUR USD Forecast

Technical analysis eur usd shows that we can have “failure swing” reversal pattern forming at the forex currency trading RSI indicator. The target of this fall is the level of 1.3311. At the indicator we also can see divergence which can lead to the pair correction. One can try to sell the pair with the tight stop and move stop into the black as soon as possible.

GBP USD Forecast

In case of the GBP/USD currency pair the rising pattern with the target in the area of 1.5773 has been completely formed. Currently there is a potential for the further development of the rising movement. From the viewpoint of gbp usd analysis we should expect the correction to the channel’s lower border, into the area of 1.5760, where you can start buying the pair with the target of 1.5979.

USD CHF Forecast

On the basis of technical analysis usd chf franc fell even further than it was predicted, however at the moment we can see the formation of “head & shoulders” reversal pattern. In case the pattern is formed, the price will go up to the area of 0.9942. One can try to buy with the stop below 0.9825.

AUD USD Forecast

By now all the targets of the rising pattern have been reached and we can see the reversal pattern forming. Analysis aud usd shows that it's better to sell the pair only after the neckline is broken with the stop above 0.9595. In this case the target is in the area of 0.9518.

NZD USD Forecast

After New Zealand Dollar has broken the rising channel it went back to the level of breaking. Technical analysis nzd usd shows that we should expect the development of the descending trend with the target in the area of 0.7114. One can try to sell the pair with the stop above 0.7360.

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question