Технический анализ 07.10.2010 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, NZD/USD)

07.10.2010

Прогноз EUR USD на 08.10.2010

Восходящий тренд на паре евро/доллар продолжается и похоже набирает силу, где начнется коррекция пока сказать трудно. Поэтому пробуем работать в сторону существующей тенденции на мелких временных промежутках. На М30 графике сформировалась восходящая модель с целью в область 1.4108. Исходя из анализа евро доллар, пробуем покупки пары со стопом ниже 1.3940.

Прогноз GBP USD на 08.10.2010

Как мы видим из анализа пары gbp usd, фунт все никак не выстрелит. Сомнений в достижении цели 1.6100 практически не осталось. Все пары растут против доллара, однако фунт продолжает стоять на месте. Формируя все новые восходящие модели на мелких временных промежутках. На текущий момент можно пробовать покупки пары с целью в области 1.6011. Стоп прячем ниже 1.5825.

Прогноз USD CHF на 08.10.2010

Вчерашняя модель достигла обозначенных целей. На текущий момент формируется нисходящая модель на старших временных промежутках с целью в области 0.9325. Судя по форекс прогнозу usd chf, стоит ожидать снижения к уровню формирования 4-й опорной точки – 0.9463. Затем последует коррекция к области 0.9670, откуда и можно будет пробовать продажи пары.

Прогноз NZD USD на 08.10.2010

Новозеландец движется в рамках прогноза пары nzd usd. Ожидаем движение в область 0.7645 – уровень формирования 4-й опорной точки. Затем коррекция к уровню 0.7550, откуда и будем планировать покупки пары с целью в области 0.7682.

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Technical analysis 2010/10/07 EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, NZD/USD

07.10.2010

EUR USD Forecast, Oct 08 2010

In case of the EUR/USD currency pair the rising trend seems to develop momentum and it’s difficult to tell where the correction will take place. That’s why, according to eur usd analysis, we can try to work towards the existing trend at shorter periods of time. At the M30 forex chart we have the rising pattern formed with the target in the area of 1.4108. One can try to buy the pair with the stop below 1.3940.

GBP USD Forecast, Oct 08 2010

Pound still hasn’t been able to reach the specified targets, but there’s no doubt that it will, the target of 1.6100 in particular. All currency pairs are moving up against Dollar, but the Pound isn’t, although it is forming new rising patterns at shorter periods of time. At the moment, judging by technical analysis gbp usd, you can try to buy the pair with the target of 1.6011. The Stop must be below 1.5825.

USD CHF Forecast, Oct 08 2010

Yesterday’s pattern has reached the specified targets. Currently at longer periods of time we can see the descending pattern forming with the target in the area of 0.9325. As you can see by  technical analysis usd chf, we should expect the price to fall into the level of 0.9463 where the 4th point of reference will be formed. After that the price will be corrected into the area of 0.9670, where we can try to sell the pair.

NZD USD Forecast, Oct 08 2010

New Zealand Dollar is moving according to nzdusd forecast. We should expect the price to move into the area of 0.7645 where the 4th point of reference will be formed. After that the price will be corrected to the level of 0.7550, where we can start buying the pair with the target in the area of 0.7682.

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question