Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 31.10.2017

31.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает развитие коррекции к уровню 1.1668. В моменте рынок обозначил рамки диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность роста к 1.1680. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к уровню 1.1530.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие диапазона консолидации. Сегодня не исключается перекрытие уровня 1.3238. Затем рассмотрим возможность снижения до 1.3000.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в рамках диапазона консолидации. На сегодня ожидаем рост к уровню 0.9991. В случае выхода вверх из диапазона рассмотрим отработку 1.0100. В случае выхода вниз - продолжение коррекции к уровню 0.9886.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала цель первого импульса на снижение. На сегодня рассмотрим рост к уровню 113.73. Таким образом рынок обозначит рамки диапазона. С пробоем вниз ожидаем отработку 112.40. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим рост к уровню 115.00.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется на отбой вниз от верхней границы канала снижения. Рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 0.7615. Как альтернатива не исключается продолжение роста в коррекцию к 0.7760.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в структуре волны снижения. Первая цель - на уровне 57.60. Затем - рост к 58.17. Далее ожидаем развития очередной волны снижения к 56.55.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото отработало коррекцию. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 1264. С его пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на отработку 1250.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется в узком диапазоне консолидации на вершине волны роста. С выходом вверх рассмотрим отработку цели на 61.00. С выходом вниз возможна коррекция к уровню 59.50.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 31.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

31.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is still being corrected towards 1.1668; it has formed another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow to reach 1.1680; if to the downside – continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1530.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is consolidating. Possibly, today the price may reach 1.3238 and then continue falling towards 1.3000.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is also consolidating. We think, today the price may grow to reach 0.9991. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation range to the upside, the market may reach 1.0100; if to the downside – continue the correction with the target at 0.9886.

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has reached the target of the first descending impulse. Possibly, today the price may grow towards 113.73 and form another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may reach 112.40; if to the upside – continue growing inside the uptrend with the target at 115.00.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is trading to rebound from the upside border of the descending channel. Possibly, the price may fall towards 0.7615. An alternative scenario implies that the market may continue the correction to the upside and reach at 0.7760.

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is moving downwards. The first target is at 57.60. After that, the instrument may grow to reach 58.17 and then start another descending wave towards 56.55.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the correction. We think, today the price may fall towards 1264. Later, in our opinion, the market may break this level and continue falling with the target at 1250.

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is consolidating at the top of the ascending wave. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation range to the upside, the market may to reach 61.00; if to the downside – start another correction with the target at 59.50.

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question