Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 31.10.2014

31.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар исполнила коррекцию ко вчерашнему импульсу роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность роста на пробой вершины импульса и продолжение на отработку уровня 1.2724. Далее ожидаем снижение обратно к уровню 1.2635.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар исполнила коррекцию ко вчерашнему импульсу роста. На сегодня основным сценарием рассматриваем рост на пробой вершины импульса и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1.6073. Там ожидаем развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения роста. Рассматриваем структуру на отработку уровня 1.6200.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк исполнила коррекцию ко вчерашнему импульсу снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем основным сценарием снижение на пробой минимума импульса. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9478. Далее - возврат обратно к уровню 0.9540.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжила рост и перекрыла цель растяжения этой волны. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с разворотной структурой .На очереди снижение на пробой уровня 109.16.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал структуру очередной коррекции. На сегодня основным сценарием рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.8863. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 0.8808. Затем будем рассматривать возможность развития очередной структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.8910.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль выполнил мощный импульс на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 41.078. Далее ожидаем коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 42.38. Затем рассматриваем возможность развития третьей волны снижения на пробой 41.78. Расчётная цель - на уровне 39.86.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1179. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение нисходящего тренда, вверх - рассмотрим возврат к уровню 1217.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 31.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

31.10.2014

Analysis for October 31st, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro has formed a correction towards yesterday’s ascending impulse. We think, today the price may grow to break the top of the impulse and continue moving upwards to reach level of 1.2724. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling to return to level of 1.2635.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has formed a correction towards yesterday’s ascending impulse. We think, today the price grow to break the top of the impulse and continue moving upwards to reach level of 1.6073. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form an upside continuation pattern. The pair is expected to form an ascending structure towards level of 1.6200.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed a correction towards yesterday’s descending impulse. We think, today the price may fall to break the minimum of this impulse. Later, in our opinion, the market may reach level of 0.9478 and then move upwards again to reach level of 0.9540.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continued moving upwards and reached the target of this wave’s extension. We think, today the price may consolidate and form a reversal pattern.  Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach level of 109.16.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has completed another correctional structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8863 and then fall to return to level of 0.8808. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure with the target at 0.8910.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has formed a strong descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 41.078 and then form a correction to return to level of 42.38. Later, in our opinion, the market may start the third descending wave to break level of 41.78. The predicted target is at level of 39.86.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Gold is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1179 and then form a consolidation range. It the range is broken downwards, the downtrend may continue; if upwards – the market may return to level of 1217.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question