Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 31.03.2015

31.03.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в структуре на снижение к уровню 1.0625. Рынок оформил структуру фигуры продолжения на уровне 1.0832. Это проецирует цель третьей структуры на уровень 1.0693. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.0832, (тест снизу). И затем - продолжение снижения на отработку цели.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется без изменений, под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем развитие структуры на отработку уровня 1.4400. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.4660.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробил вверх вершину первого импульса роста. Такая структура предусматривает развитие третьей волны с целью на уровне 0.9825. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.9698. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9900.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала волну коррекции и сегодня продолжает торговаться на очередной волне снижения к уровню 117.50. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 120.25.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться с понижением к уровню 0.7607. Далее на очереди - возврат к уровню 0.7725. Затем не исключаем снижение на обновление минимума с перекрытием уровня 0.7500. Позже ожидаем развитие волны роста в серьёзную коррекцию.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал рост на технический тест уровня 59.50 снизу. Далее рассматриваем снижение на обновление уровня 55.00. Затем рассматриваем новый возврат к уровню 58.00. Далее на повестке - продолжение снижения к уровню 48.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие своей волны снижения. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1113 - это цель пятой волны. Далее на очереди - развитие структуры возврата к уровню 1250 (как минимум). Затем - новое снижение к уровню 1070.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 31.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

31.03.2015

Analysis for March 31st, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming a descending structure with the target at level of 1.0625. The pair has formed a continuation pattern near the level of 1.0832 and the target of the third structure will be at level of 1.0693. After reaching it, the price may return to level of 1.0832 (to test it from below) and then continue falling towards the above-mentioned target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The situation hasn’t changed much; Pound is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.4400 and then return to level of 1.4660.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has broken the top of its first ascending impulse. Such structure implies that the price may form the third wave with the target at level of 0.9825. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9698 and then start another ascending movement with the target at level of 0.9900.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has finished a correctional wave and right now is forming another descending wave with the target at level of 117.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 120.25.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling towards level of 0.7607. After reaching it, the price may return to level of 0.7725 and then move downwards to reach a new low and level of 0.7500. Later, in our opinion, the market may form an ascending wave for a serious correction.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has returned to level of 59.50 to test it from below. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 55.00 and then grow to return to level of 58.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling towards level of 48.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues forming a descending wave. We think, today the price may reach the target of the fifth wave at level of 1113. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1250 (at least) and then star another descending movement with the target at level of 1070.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question