Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 30.12.2014

30.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар пробила консолидационный диапазон вниз. При таком сценарии на сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Очередная цель снижения - на уровне 1.2050. Далее опять будем рассматривать консолидацию с пробоем вниз на перекрытие уровня 1.200. Такое снижение предполагает развитие третьей волны снижения вплоть до 1.1500.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем перекрытие уровня 1.5500. Далее рассмотрим возможность восстановления цены обратно к верхней границе диапазона. Будем рассматривать возможность развития структуры роста к уровню 1.5644.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк пробила консолидацию вверх. Такой сценарий предполагает продолжение роста на перекрытие уровня 1.0000. После технического возврата к уровню 0.9890 можем получить продолжение роста по тренду вверх на растяжение третьей волны роста.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня не исключаем возможность выброса цены на обновление максимума. Далее рассматривается возможность снижения вниз на пробой консолидационного диапазона и развитие волны на снижение.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне без ярко выраженной тенденции. Рассматриваем эту консолидацию как фигуру продолжения тренда вниз. Очередная цель снижения - на уровне 0.8000. Ожидается его пробой с консолидацией и продолжением снижения к уровню 0.7800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль предпринял попытку отработать уровень 59.00. Далее на повестке снижение к уровню 45.00. Рассматриваем возможность растяжения пятой волны вниз на перекрытие уровня 43.00. Всё снижение рассматриваем как первую нисходящую волну. После отработки цели ожидается коррекция с возвратом к уровню 60.00 на технический тест снизу.

USDRUB

Золото отработало тест сверху пробитого консолидационного диапазона. Далее на повестке - развитие очередной структуры роста на отработку уровня 1210. Рассматриваем её как составную часть волны роста к уровню 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 30.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

30.12.2014

Analysis for December 30th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has broken its consolidation channel downwards and may continue falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.2050, form another consolidation channel, and then break it downwards to reach level of 1.200. Such descending movement implies that the third descending wave may reach level of 1.1500.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5500 and then return to the upper border of the trading range. Later, in our opinion, the market may form an ascending structure with the target at level of 1.5644.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has broken its consolidation channel upwards and may continue growing to reach level of 1.0000. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9890 and then resume the uptrend to extend the third ascending wave.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may grow to reach a new high. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to break its consolidation range and start forming a descending wave.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is also consolidating without any particular tendency. This consolidation channel may be considered as a downside continuation pattern. The next downside target is at level of 0.8000. The price is expected to break it, consolidate for a while, and then continue moving downwards to reach level of 0.7800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has attempted to reach level of 59.00. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 45.00 and even extend the fifth descending structure up to level of 43.00. The whole descending movement may be considered as the first descending wave. After reaching the above-mentioned target, the price is expected to start a new correction to return to level of 60.00 to test it from below.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has tested its broken consolidation channel from above. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure towards level of 1210. This structure may be considered as a part of an ascending wave with the target at level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question