Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 30.10.2014

30.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар на фундаментальном фоне отправилась исполнять ещё одну структуру снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития "Флага" с отработкой цели на уровне 1.2570. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации. Ожидается формирование разворотной структуры на продолжение развития волны роста. Первая цель - 1.2930.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар под давлением фундаментального фона отправилась на снижение. Рассматриваем на сегодня перекрытие уровня 1.5950. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития консолидации с разворотной структурой на предмет роста на отработку уровня 1.6200.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк под давлением фундаментального фона продолжает развитие флага. Рассматриваем на сегодня перекрытие цели на уровне 0.9590. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидационного диапазона с разворотной структурой. Ожидаем развитие очередной волны снижения по тренду вниз. Первой целью рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9350.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена под давлением фундаментального фона пробила консолидацию вверх. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность перекрытия уровня 109.24. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с разворотной структурой на предмет продолжения тренда вниз Первая цель - на 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США под давлением фундаментального фона исполнил снижение к уровню 0.8767. Далее рассматриваем развитие консолидации с формирование разворотной структуры. Рассматриваем возможность развития очередной структуры роста на отработку уровня 0.8910.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 43.33. Далее будем рассматривать развитие нового консолидационного диапазона. Рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 42.00. Далее - рост на перекрытие уровня 43.53.

USDRUB

Золото под давлением фундаментального фона пробило консолидацию вниз и продолжает развитие структуры снижения на отработку потенциала на уровне 1202.60. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации с разворотной структурой. Рассматриваем возможность роста на отработку уровня 1260.00.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 30.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

30.10.2014

Analysis for October 30th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Euro has started forming another descending structure. We think, today the price may continue forming flag pattern with the target at level of 1.2570. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern to continue forming an ascending wave. The first target is at 1.2930.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Pound has started falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5950. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal structure for a new ascending wave towards level of 1.6200.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Franc is still forming flag pattern. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9590. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern. The pair is expected to start forming another wave inside the downtrend. The first target is at level of 0.9350.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Yen has broken its consolidation range upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 109.24. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern to continue moving inside the downtrend. The first target is at level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Australian Dollar has fallen and reached level 0.8767. We think, today the price may consolidate and form a reversal pattern. The pair is expected to form another ascending structure with the target at 0.8910.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside an ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 43.33 and then form a new consolidation channel. The pair is expected to fall towards level of 42.00 and then start another ascending movement with the target at level of 43.53.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being influenced by the fundamental background, Gold has broken its consolidating channel downwards and right now is forming a descending structure with the target at 1202.60. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern. The instrument is expected to grow to reach the target at level of 1260.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question