Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 30.09.2014

30.09.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется на формировании волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем формирование третьего импульса. Ожидаем его растяжение с перекрытием 1.2740. Далее - коррекция к уровню 1.2690. При таком строении этот первый паттерн будет обладать возможностью развития очередной волны роста, как минимум, на коррекцию к уровню 1.3388.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар сохраняет консолидационный диапазон на очередной волне снижения. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность пробоя вверх и восстановления цены до уровня 1.6340. Основным сценарием рассматриваем рост с отработкой цели на 1.6550. Как альтернативу не исключаем пока возможность развития пятой структуры снижения на отработку уровня 1.6180. Далее - опять в рост на отработку цели.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется на формировании первой волны вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 0.9480. Рассматриваем также растяжение текущего третьего импульса. Далее рассмотрим восстановление к уровню 0.9520. Такой паттерн обладает мощностью продолжения снижения, как минимум, в коррекцию к уровню 0.9050. Ожидаем формирование фигуры "Голова-плечи" на 4-часовом графике.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в первой волне снижения. На сегодня в процессе развития третий импульс нисходящего движения, целью которого рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 109.00. И далее - восстановление цены к уровню 109.50. Такой паттерн обладает мощностью для продолжения снижения по тренду вниз. Его первой целью рассмотрим перекрытие уровня 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США формирует очередной импульс в рост. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.8810. Далее - снижение к уровню 0.8750. Такой паттерн обладает возможностью продолжения роста на восстановление цены, как минимум, к уровню 0.9100.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отрабатывает структуру роста на перекрытие уровня 39.88. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 38.96. Далее - опять рост на перекрытие указанной цели. Затем ожидаем консолидацию с формированием разворотной модели. Ожидаем начало коррекции к уровню 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в консолидации у своих минимумов. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность восстановления цены к уровню 1232. Далее рассмотрим возможность формирование очередной консолидации как фигуры продолжения роста на отработку уровня 1240.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 30.09.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

30.09.2014

Analysis for September 30th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is forming an ascending wave. We think, today the price may form the third impulse and extend it towards level of 1.2740. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a correction with the target at level of 1.2690. In this case, this first pattern will have a potential to form another ascending wave as a correction towards level of 1.3388, at least.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues moving downwards inside a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break it upwards and return to level of 1.6340. The main scenario implies that the market may continue growing to reach level of 1.6550. An alternative one suggests that the pair may form the fifth descending structure towards level of 1.6180. After that, the price may continue growing towards the target.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is forming the first descending wave. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 0.9480 and extend this third impulse. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9520. Such pattern is strong enough to continue falling as a correction towards level of 0.9050, at least. The market is expected to form head & shoulders reversal pattern on the H4 chart.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside the first descending wave. We think, today the price may form the third descending impulse with the target at level of 109.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 109.50. This pattern is strong enough to continue falling inside the downtrend. The first target is at level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is forming another ascending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8810 and then start falling towards level of 0.8750. This pattern is strong enough to continue growing and return to level of 0.9100, at least.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming a structure with the target at level of 39.88. We think, today the price may reach fall to level of 38.96 and then grow towards the above-mentioned target. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a reversal pattern. The market is expected to start a correction towards level of 34.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating near its lows. We think, today the price may return to level of 1232. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel as an ascending continuation pattern towards level of 1240.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question