Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 30.04.2015

30.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар практически отработала тест глобального канала роста снизу. Технически получила продолжение третья волна роста. На сегодня рассматриваем возврат цены к уровню 1.0925. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на отработку уровня 1.1318. Цель локальная.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработал цель структуры роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения обратно к уровню 1.5180. Не исключаем попытку рынка далее развить ещё одну структуру роста к уровню 1.5800.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк окончательно проявила фигуру продолжения тренда вниз. Отработана структура центрального звена. Сегодня на очереди - восстановление цены обратно, на технический тест снизу уровня 0.9542. Далее - развитие ещё одной структуры снижения к уровню 0.9222. Цель локальная.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 118.10. Далее на очереди - возврат к уровню 119.00. Затем - новое снижение с отработкой цели на уровне 117.44.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США растянул структуру роста третьей волны и предложил рассматривать центром уровень 0.7805. На очереди - снижение обратно к уровню 0.7805, тест сверху. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития пятой волны на обновление вершин.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль предпринял попытки роста, но принимая во внимание рост цен на нефть, опять продолжил волну снижения. На сегодня ожидается продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 46.00. Не исключаем и трендовое растяжение этой волны с перекрытием уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото совершило отбой от вершины волны роста. Практически сформирован консолидационный диапазон. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность пробоя минимума первого импульс и продолжение снижения к уровню 1184. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 1200, тест снизу.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 30.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

30.04.2015

Analysis for April 30th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has almost tested the global ascending channel from below; the pair is forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.0925 and then form another ascending structure towards the local target at level of 1.1318.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has completed an ascending structure. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1.5180. Possibly, the pair may form another ascending structure with the target at level of 1.5800.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

In case of Franc, we can see a downside continuation pattern; the pair has finished the pattern’s central part. We think, today the price may return to level of 0.9542 to test it from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling towards the local target at level of 0.9222.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 118.10 and then return to level of 119.00. After that, the market may resume falling towards the target at level of 117.44.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has extended an ascending structure inside the third wave; the center is at level of 0.7805. We think, today the price may fall return to level of 0.7805 to test it from above and start forming the fifth wave to reach new highs.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble attempted to move upwards, but taking into account oil prices, continued forming its descending wave. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 46.00. Possibly, the market may extend this wave up to level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has rebounded from the top of its ascending wave; the market has almost formed a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break the minimum of the first impulse and then continue falling towards level of 1184. Later, in our opinion, the price may return to level of 1200 to test it from below.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question