Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 30.03.2017

30.03.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар исполнила плотный тест уровня 1.0740 сверху. Рынок в моменте торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на минимумах. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.0777. Далее - снижение к 1.0758. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к 1.0834. С пробоем вниз не исключается снижение к уровню 1.0708.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США исполнила снижение к уровню 1.2379. Пока имеется только 3 структуры снижения. Не исключаем на сегодня развитие ещё одной к уровню 1.2357. Далее рассмотрим рост к уровню 1.2488.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала свой потенциал роста. В моменте рынок торгуется в консолидации над уровнем 0.9953. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к 1.0081. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим коррекцию к уровню 0.9881.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена исполнила классическую пятиволновую структуру роста. На сегодня ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 110.75. Далее ожидаем рост на пробой 111.40. Локальная цель - на уровне 112.25.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США предпринимает попытки давления в рост. Но основным сценарием рассматриваем снижение в пятой структуре к цели на уровне 0.7541.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю продолжает торговаться с обновлением минимумов. Рассматриваем эту волну как пятую по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 55.50.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в импульсе на снижение к уровню 1244.55. На сегодня ожидаем отработку этой цели. Далее - рост к 1252.60. Таким образом рынок обозначит рамки диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1233.50. С пробоем вверх не исключаем обновления вершины и перекрытия 1262.60.

GOLD

Нефть практически отработала локальную цель. Растяжение сразу к уровню 52.80 будем рассматривать целью третьей структуры роста. Далее - снижение в коррекцию к 51.50. Затем - рост к уровню 53.00. Вся волна целиком будет рассматриваться как первая по тренду вверх. Основная цель - на уровне 56.10.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 30.03.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

30.03.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has tested 1.0740 from above and right now is consolidating. Possibly, today the price may reach 1.0777 and then fall towards 1.0758. If later the market breaks this consolidation range to the upside, it may grow to reach 1.0834; if to the downside – fall with the target at 1.0708.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has fallen towards 1.2379; so far, it has formed three descending structure. Possibly, today the price may form another one to reach 1.2357. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards 1.2488.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has completed its ascending structure and right now is consolidating above 0.9953. If later the market breaks this consolidation range to the upside, it may grow to reach 1.0081; if to the downside – start another correction towards 0.9881.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair has formed the five-wave ascending structure. Possibly, today the price may start a new correction towards 110.75. After that, the instrument may continue growing to break 111.40. The local target is at 112.25.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is trying to move upwards. However, the main scenario implies that the price may fall while forming the fifth wave with the target at 0.7541.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair continues reaching new lows. The current wave may be considered as the fifth one inside the downtrend towards 55.50.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming the descending impulse towards 1244.55. Possibly, today the price may reach this level and start growing with the target at 1252.60, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the market breaks this consolidation range to the downside, it may fall towards 1233.50; if to the upside – reach 1262.60.

 

BRENT

Brent has almost reached its local target. Possibly, the price may form the third ascending structure as the extension with the target at 52.80. After that, the instrument may be corrected towards 51.50 and then grow with the target at 53.00. The entire wave may be considered as the first one inside the uptrend. The main target is at 56.10.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question