Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 30.03.2015

30.03.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в структуре на снижение к уровню 1.0625. Рассматриваем эту структуру как коррекцию к прошлому импульсу роста. Ожидаем её построение как пятиволновку. На сегодня рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.0680. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.0835. Затем - снижение на отработку цели.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем развитие структуры на отработку уровня 1.4400. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 1.4660.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рассматриваем его как коррекционный. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 0.9815. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.9688. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9900 (как минимум).

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена пытается сформировать консолидационный диапазон и с выходом вверх предлагает отработать уровень 120.25. Далее ожидаем опять снижение к уровню 117.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает растягивать структуру снижения. Ожидаем отработку уровня 0.7600. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7760. Не исключаем попытку рынка развить ещё одну структуру снижения к уровню 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на возврат к уровню 58.50. Рассматриваем этот возврат как технический. Далее на очереди снижение на обновление уровня 55.00. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 58.00. Рассматриваем весь этот диапазон как консолидацию. Далее - снижение на отработку уровня 44.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться с понижением. Рассматриваем это снижение как составную часть волны вниз на отработку уровня 1113. Первой целью ожидаем отработку уровня 1187. Далее - возврат к уровню 1203. Затем - новое снижение по тренду вниз.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 30.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

30.03.2015

Analysis for March 30th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming a descending structure with the target at level of 1.0625; this structure may be considered as a correction towards the previous ascending impulse and may take the form of five-wave structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.0680, return to level of 1.0835, and then continue falling towards the above-mentioned target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.4400 and then return to level of 1.4660.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues forming an ascending structure; which may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9815 and then return to level of 0.9688. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another ascending movement with the target at level of 0.9900 (at least).




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is attempting to form a consolidation channel and break it upwards to reach level of 120.25. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling towards level of 117.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still extending its descending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.7600 and then return to level of 0.7760. Possibly, the market may try to form another descending structure towards reach level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is growing to return to level of 58.50. After reaching it, the price may fall towards level of 55.00 and then grow to reach level of 58.00, thus forming a consolidation channel. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling to reach level of 44.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues falling; this movement may be considered as a part of a descending wave with the target at level of 1113. The first target is at level of 1187. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1203 and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question