Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 29.12.2014

29.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня продолжает торговаться в узком консолидационном диапазоне. Рассматриваем возможность продолжения снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.2100. Далее - опять консолидация. И затем - новое снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.2000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рассматриваем структуру на перекрытие цели на уровне 1.5600. Далее ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 1.5525. Только после завершения такой структуры дадим оценку на предмет возможности развития ещё одной волны роста.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает консолидацию цены у своего максимума. Рассматриваем возможность выброса цены к уровню 0.9930. Далее рассматриваем формирование консолидации с возможностью роста к уровню паритета с долларом - 1.0000.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться у вершины с формированием консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность выброса цены к уровню 121.30. Далее - опять консолидация с возможным продолжением роста к уровню 121.70.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня тоже торгует свой консолидационный диапазон. Рассматриваем возможность снижения на отработку уровня 0.8050. Далее - опять консолидация с продолжением снижения к следующей цели на уровне 0.8000.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться с попыткой развития коррекции к уровню 60.00. Не исключаем давление регулятора на продолжение снижения к уровню 45.00 сразу, без коррекционной структуры. После перекрытия 45.00 ожидаем полноценную коррекцию с возвратом к уровню 60.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает развитие структуры роста к уровню 1210. Далее на очереди снижение к уровню 1200. Затем - опять рост. Рассматриваем структуру пятой волны на перекрытие уровня 1250.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 29.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

29.12.2014

Analysis for December 29th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still moving inside a narrow consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 1.2100. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation range and then continue falling towards level of 1.2000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues forming an ascending structure. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5600 and then form a correction towards level of 1.5525. After the pair completes this pattern, we’ll estimate if such structure may form another ascending wave.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating near its high. We think, today the price may grow and reach level of 0.9930. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation range and then grow towards level of 1.0000.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming a consolidation channel near the top. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 121.30. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation range and continue moving upwards with the target at level of 121.70.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is also consolidating. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 0.8050. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel and then continue moving downwards to reach level of 0.8000.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is trying to start a correction with the target at level of 60.00. Possibly, the regulator may put the pressure on the pair and the market may continue falling towards level of 45.00 without any corrections. However, after reaching this level, the price is expected to start a serious correction to return to level of 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still forming an ascending structure towards level of 1210. After reaching it, the price may fall towards level of 1200 and then resume moving upwards. The market is forming the fifth wave with the target at level of 1250.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question