Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 29.11.2018

29.11.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США отработала цель структуры снижения и резко вернулась к центру матрицы снижения. В моменте рынок формирует диапазон консолидации вокруг 1.1375. С выходом из него вверх рассмотрим возможность расширения диапазона к уровню 1.1414. С выходом вниз возможно снижение до 1.1325.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала первую матрицу снижения в пятой. В моменте рынок торгуется в звене коррекции к 1.2860. После отработки этой цели рассмотрим звено снижения к уровню 1.2775. А с его пробоем ожидаем снижение до 1.2699.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк получила отбой от центра матрицы снижения вниз. Рассмотрим сегодня возможность формирования пятого звена волны снижения к уровню 0.9888. Затем - рост к 1.0070. Цель - первая.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала возврат к уровню 113.25. Не исключается растяжение этого звена к 112.97. После этого рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста к уровню 114.14.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила 0.7272 вверх и торгуется под давлением в рост. Не исключается развитие ещё одного звена роста к уровню 0.7346. На этом ожидается завершение всей волны роста. Далее - снижение по тренду. Первая цель - на уровне 0.7188.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине структуры роста. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 66.50. А с его пробоем рассмотрим продолжение третьей волны снижения к 65.60. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото отработало импульс роста к уровню 1224.10. В моменте рынок торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг этого уровня. С выходом вверх рассмотрим возможность роста к 1237.22. С выходом вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1217.40.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть пробила 59.60 вниз. Рынок предлагает рассмотреть возможность развития ещё одной структуры снижения к уровню 58.02. Затем - рост к 59.60. После этого - снижение до 57.80. Далее - рост к уровню 61.20.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 29.11.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

29.11.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has reached the downside target and quickly returned to the center of the structure; right now, it is consolidating around 1.1375. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may expand the range towards 1.1414; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1325.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has finished the first descending structure of the fifth wave; right now, it is being corrected towards 1.2860. After that, the instrument may form a new descending structure to break 1.2775 and then continue trading inside the downtrend with the target at 1.2699.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has rebounded from the center of the descending structure. Possibly, the pair may form the fifth structure of the descending wave towards 0.9888 and then start another growth to reach the first target at 1.0007.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has returned to 113.25. Possibly, the pair may extend this structure towards 112.97. Later, the market may resume trading upwards to reach 114.14.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has broken 0.7272 upwards; right now, it is still trading upwards. Today, the pair may form one more ascending structure to reach 0.7346 to complete the wave. After that, the instrument may resume falling inside the downtrend with the first target at 0.7188.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is consolidating at the top. Possibly, today the pair may fall to break 66.60 and then continue forming the third descending wave with the short-term target at 65.60.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has completed the ascending impulse at 1224.10; right now, it is consolidating. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the price may start another growth to reach 1237.22; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the target at 1217.40.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent has broken 59.60 downwards and may form a new descending structure to reach 58.02. Later, the market may grow to return to 59.60 and then resume falling towards 57.80. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending structure with the target at 61.20.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question