Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 29.09.2014

29.09.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться на своих минимумах. Рынок пока не смог развить импульс роста. На сегодня основным сценарием рассматриваем возможность обновления минимумов с перекрытием 1.2650. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития нового импульса роста. Рынок давно "падает", цели снижения перекрыты и в любой момент можем получить развитие разворотной структуры.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 1.6206. Далее ожидаем рост, как минимум, на возврат к уровню 1.6340. Затем не исключаем возможность развития ещё одной структуры снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.6180. Позже рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1.6550. Не исключаем, что развитие текущей волны снижения может завершиться и трёхволновкой. Далее - рост на отработку цели.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк цели роста перекрыла. Основным сценарием рассматриваем развитие консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность обновления максимума и возможность формирования нового импульса на снижение. С его развитием рассмотрим структуру на предмет разворотной фигуры.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена цели роста перекрыла. Импульс на снижение получился недостаточной мощности. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность обновления максимума с перекрытием уровня 109.75. Далее будем рассматривать возможность нового импульса на снижение. Его структура и подскажет рынку момент развития разворотной фигуры.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 0.8650. Далее рассматриваем возможность развития импульса роста. Оценим структуру на возможность развития разворотной модели. На очереди - как минимум, коррекция. Цель коррекции рассматриваем на уровне 0.8960.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль расширил консолидацию вверх. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровне 39.20. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития новой консолидации с формированием разворотной модели. На очереди - коррекция к уровню 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем отработку уровня 1200. Отметим, что рынок цели снижения перекрыл. Дальнейшие снижения рассматриваем как выборку уровня под разворотную структуру. На очереди - развитие коррекции. С пробоем вверх уровня 1232 будем рассматривать коррекцию к уровню 1260.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 29.09.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

29.09.2014

Analysis for September 29th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is still moving close to its lows; the pair hasn’t been able to continue forming an ascending impulse yet. We think, today the price may reach new lows and level of 1.2650. Later, in our opinion, the market may try to form another ascending impulse. The price has been falling for a long time, it has already reached the targets and may start forming a reversal pattern at any moment.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still under pressure and continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.6206 and then grow to return to level of 1.6340, at least. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure to reach level of 1.6180 and then continue moving upwards to level of 1.6550. Possibly, the pair may complete this wave as a three-wave structure. After that, the price may continue growing towards the target.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached its targets; the pair is expected to form a consolidation range. We think, today the price may reach a new high and then start forming another descending impulse. After this impulse, we’ll estimate whether the pair may form a reversal pattern.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has also reached its targets of the growth; a descending impulse, formed later, isn’t strong enough. We think, today the price may reach a new high and level of 109.75. Later, in our opinion, the market may try to form another descending impulse. The structure of this impulse may help the market to choose a moment for a reversal pattern.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still under pressure and continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8650 and then start forming an ascending impulse. After such structure, we’ll estimate whether the pair may form a reversal pattern. The market is expected to form a new correction, at least. The target of this correction is at level of 0.8960.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has expanded its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 39.20 and then form another consolidation channel and a reversal pattern. The market is expected to form a correction towards level of 34.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still under pressure and continues falling. Possibly, the market may reach level of 1200. We should note that the price has reached its targets of the fall. Further fall may be considered as an attempt to find a level for a reversal pattern. In the future, the price is expected to start a correction. If the market breaks level of 1232 upwards, this correction may continue up to level of 1260.




 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question