Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 29.06.2015

29.06.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня с гепом вниз отреагировала на греческую проблему. Рынок перекрыл целевой уровень волны снижения и в моменте торгует возврат к уровню 1.1180. Но отметим, что ожидаем ещё одно звено снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.0930. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 1.1180.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару обновила минимум консолидации. Такой сценарий предполагает растяжение волны снижения к уровню 1.5560. Далее ожидаем развитие ещё одной волны роста к уровню 1.5940. Затем - по тренду вниз.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк с небольшим гепом вверх отработала тест консолидации и вернулась к её центру. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития очередной волны вверх. С пробоем консолидации на очереди - отработка уровня 0.9535.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена с гепом вниз отработала цель волны снижения. Сегодня на очереди - коррекция обратно к уровню 123.30. Далее - новое снижение на перекрытие уровня 121.70.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель по расширению консолидации вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку возврата к центру структуры на 0.7727. Далее ожидаем снижение на перекрытие очередной цели на 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает рост на отработку уровня 55.50. Далее ожидаем консолидацию с пробоем вверх. На очереди - отработка уровня 58.50.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня открылось с гепом вверх, пробив консолидацию. Не исключаем коррекцию к уровню 1191. Далее опять ожидаем снижение к уровню 1150.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 29.06.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

29.06.2015

Analysis for June 29th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar’s reaction to the Greek problem was a strong gap down. The pair has reached the target level of its descending wave and right now is moving to return to level of 1.1180. However, we should note that the market is expected to form another descending structure to reach level of 1.0930. After that, the price may return to 1.1180.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has renewed the minimum of its consolidation channel. Such scenario implies that the price may extend its descending wave towards level of 1.5560 and then form another ascending wave with the target at level of 1.5940. After that, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The market was opened with a small gap up. Franc has tested the upper border of its consolidation channel and then returned to the center. We think, today, the price may form another ascending movement. Later, in our opinion, the market may break the channel and reach level of 0.9535.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The market was opened with a gap down and Yen reached the target of its descending wave. We think, today, the price may be corrected to return to level of 123.30 and then form another descending wave to reach level of 121.70.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has expanded its consolidation channel downwards. We think, today, the price may return to the channel’s center at level of 0.7727 and then continue forming this descending wave towards level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues moving upwards to reach level of 55.50. After that, the pair may form a consolidation channel and break it upwards. The next target is at level of 58.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

The market was opened with a gap up. Gold has broken its consolidation channel upwards. Possibly, the price may form a correction towards level of 1191. After that, if the price may continue falling to reach level of 1150.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question