Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 29.04.2015

29.04.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в канале волны роста. Рынок предлагает рассмотреть этот рост как третью волну коррекции. На данном этапе рассмотрим возможность роста на отработку уровня 1.1024. Далее - опять снижение как минимум к уровню 1.0840.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре роста. На данном этапе рассмотрим растяжение волны к уровню 1.5490. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 1.5180.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. С пробоем диапазона вниз будем рассматривать продолжение развития коррекционной третьей волны с целью на отработку уровня 0.9218. Далее - опять возврат к уровню 0.9540, тест снизу.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение развития волны снижения к уровню 117.44. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность развития структуры к уровню 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал цель роста. Рассмотрим это как исполнение локальной цели. На очереди - снижение к уровню 0.7840, тест сверху. Далее рассмотрим возможность роста на отработку уровня 0.8040. Затем ожидаем новое снижение как коррекцию к уровню 0.7787.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в канале снижения. В рамках развития этой волны снижения не исключаем возможность развития коррекции к уровню 58.00. Но такие коррекции могут так и не получить реализацию. Основной целью волны снижения рассматриваем уровень 46.00. И в любой момент рынок может "сорваться" на продолжение нисходящего тренда.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня вышло из канала роста. На очереди - снижение к уровню 1184. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение развития структуры по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 29.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

29.04.2015

Analysis for April 29th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming an ascending wave, which may be considered as the third wave of the current correction. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.1024. After that, the pair may continue falling to reach level of 1.0840 at least.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still forming an ascending structure. We think, today the price may extend it towards level of 1.5490. After that, the market may continue falling towards level of 1.5180.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break it downwards and continue forming the third wave of the current correction with the target at level of 0.9218. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9540 to test it from below.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still consolidating. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards – the market may continue falling to reach level of 117.44; if upwards – form an ascending structure towards level of 121.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached its upside the target, which may be considered as a local one. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 0.7840 to test it from above and then move upwards to reach level of 0.8040. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another descending movement as a correction towards level of 0.7787.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. Possibly, the pair may be corrected towards level of 58.00 while forming the current descending wave. The main target is at level of 46.00. The market mays tart falling inside the downtrend at any moment.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken its ascending channel. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1184 and then continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question