Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 29.01.2015

29.01.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель снижения как коррекцию. Пока рынок отработал минимум. Вся структура имеет потенциал на продолжение снижения к уровню 1.1200. Его будем рассматривать как продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.1000. Это рассматриваем как основной сценарий. И отметим альтернативу на продолжение роста, но только после пробоя максимума волны роста. Цель уточним уже после пробоя.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в волне снижения. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.5087 (как минимум). Далее ожидаем ещё один выброс цены на обновление максимума. Затем - новое снижение обратно к уровню 1.5087. Таким образом ожидается формирование широкого консолидационного диапазона.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк предлагает рынку рассмотреть возможность продолжить рост. Оцениваем эту возможность с отработкой 0.9254 и перспективой перекрытия уровня 0.9300. Далее - опять снижение на обновление минимума и продолжение нисходящего движения по тренду.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Но рынок опять возвращается в консолидационный треугольник. Принимая во внимание, что фондовые рынки продолжили резко снижаться, на этой паре тоже можем получить сегодня резкое снижение по тренду вниз на перекрытие уровня 115.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие волны снижения. Коррекция завершена. Рассматриваем снижение на отработку уровня 0.7780. Далее ожидаем опять консолидационный диапазон и новое снижение по тренду вниз.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль на отрицательном фундаментальном фоне расширяет диапазон к уровню 68.00. После перекрытия цели ожидаем обратное снижение к 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем продолжение развития волны с целью 1255. Эту структуру рассматриваем как начало снижения по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 29.01.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

29.01.2015

Analysis for January 29th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached its minimum downside target as a correction. According to the main scenario, the pair may continue forming this descending structure towards level of 1.1200, which may be considered as a part of the descending movement with the target at level of 1.1100. An alternative scenario implies that the price may break the maximum of its ascending wave and then continue growing. The target we’ll be specified after the market breaks the maximum.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still falling. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.5087 (at least) and then grow to reach a new high. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to return to level of 1.5087, thus forming a wide consolidation range.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is attempting to continue its growth. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9254 or even 0.9300. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach a new low and then continue moving downwards inside the downtrend.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is under pressure and continues falling; the market has returned into consolidation triangle pattern. Taking into account that stock market are falling quickly, today the pair may also make a fast descending movement inside the downtrend to reach level of 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still forming a descending wave; the pair has completed its correction. We think, today the price may fall to reach level of 0.7780. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation range and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Influenced by the negative fundamental background, Ruble is expanding its trading range up to level of 68.00. After reaching it, the pair is expected to start falling to return to level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is under pressure and continues moving downwards. We think, today the price may continue forming its wave with the target at level of 1255. This structure may be considered as the start of the descending movement with the target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question