Технический анализ EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT на 28.12.2018

28.12.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США отработала цель структуры роста к уровню 1.1414. Рынок наторговал вокруг этого уровня ещё один диапазон консолидации и вышел вверх. Предлагается рассмотреть рост к локальной цели на 1.1460. Сегодня рассмотрим звено снижения к уровню 1.1414, технический тест сверху. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одного звена роста к 1.1486. Практически получается выход на "Двойную вершину".

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг уровня 1.2640 без ярко выраженной тенденции. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения до 1.2590. Затем возможно расширение диапазона к уровню 1.2750. После этого - снижение к уровню 1.2640.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк не смогла закрепиться над уровнем 0.9900. Рынок торгуется под давлением на снижение. Уровень 0.9840 отработан как локальная цель. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность звена роста к 0.9900, тест снизу. Затем не исключается ещё одно звено снижения до 0.9828. После этого - рост к уровню 0.9900.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг уровня 110.84. Сегодня рассмотрим структуру снижения до 110.31. Затем - рост к уровню 110.84. С пробоем нижней границы диапазона рассмотрим продолжение тренда к 107.70. С пробоем верхней возможно развитие коррекции к уровню 112.12.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США расширила диапазон консолидации вниз и вернулась обратно к его центру. С пробоем нижней границы диапазона рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7000. С пробоем верхней возможно начало коррекции к 0.7200.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется под давлением в рост. Рассмотрим возможность расширения диапазона консолидации к уровню 69.80. Затем рассмотрим снижение до 68.50. С пробоем этого уровня вниз откроется потенциал для коррекции к 67.20.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине волны роста. Рынок получил поддержку на уровне 1271.71 и предлагает рассмотреть возможность роста к 1281.00. Затем - снижение 1271.71. В случае пробоя этого уровня вниз рассмотрим снижение к 1255.00. Цель - первая.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть отработала звено снижения к уровню 52.80. Сегодня рассмотрим возможность роста к 55.65. Цель - первая. Затем - коррекция к уровню 52.85. После этого рассмотрим звено роста к 61.00. Цель - локальная.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 28.12.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

28.12.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has reached its upside target at 1.1414; it has formed another consolidation range around this level and broken it upwards. Possibly, the pair may grow with the short-term target at 1.1460. Today, the pair may fall to test 1.1414 from above and then start one more ascending structure to reach 1.1486, thus forming the Double Top pattern.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD is still consolidating around 1.2640 without any particular direction. Possibly, today the pair may trade downwards to reach 1.2590 and then expand the range towards 1.2750. Later, the market may form a new descending structure with the target at 1.2640.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF hasn’t been able to fix above 0.9900; right now, it is moving downwards and has already reached the short-term target at 0.9840. Possibly, today the pair may grow to test 0.9900 from below and then form a new descending structure towards 0.9828. After that, the instrument may continue trading inside the uptrend to return to 0.9900.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is consolidating around 110.84. Today, the pair may fall towards 110.31 and then grow to reach 110.84. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the pair may resume trading inside the downtrend with the target at 107.70; if to the upside – start a new correction towards 112.12.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has expanded the consolidation range downwards, but right now it is trading in its center. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the pair may be corrected with the target at 0.7200; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend towards 0.7000.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is still trading upwards. Possibly, the pair may expand the range towards 69.80. Later, the market may fall to break 68.50 and then continue the correction with the target at 67.20.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating at the top; it has been supported by 1271.71 and may continue growing towards 1281.00. After that, the instrument may resume falling to return to 1271.71. If the price breaks this level downwards, the market may continue falling with the first target at 1255.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent has completed another descending structure at 52.80. Possibly, today the pair may form one more ascending structure with the first target at 55.65 and then start a new correction towards 52.85. After that, the instrument may resume growing with the short-term target at 61.00.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question