Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

28.11.2014



Валютная пара евро доллар отработала коррекционную структуру очередного снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала этого снижения и продолжение роста. Цель роста рассматриваем на уровне 1.2530. Далее ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с пробоем вверх на отработку основной цели на ровне 1.2610.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пока торгуется в канале снижения. Рассматриваем его как коррекционный. С пробоем канал рассматриваем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1.5850. Далее ожидаем опять снижение к уровню 1.5750.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар франк завершила развитие коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем выход из канала коррекции вниз и продолжение снижения на отработку цели на уровне 0.9600. Далее рассмотрим развитие консолидационного диапазона с продолжением снижения к уровню 0.9565.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в рамках консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня его границы - по уровням 118.30 и 116.80. Рассматриваем возможность отработки верхней границы, и далее - снижение к нижней. Далее ожидаем попытку рынка ещё раз обновить максимум на уровне 119.30.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США завершила своё снижение, отработав полноценную структуру. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала снижения и продолжение роста на 0.8640. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидационного диапазона с пробоем вверх и отработкой уровня 0.8800.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Российский рубль продолжил развитие роста, перекрыв уровень 49.00 на растяжении волны роста к цели матрицы. Не исключаем попытки рынка перекрыть на этом растяжении 49.90. Далее будем рассматривать снижение обратно к уровню 47.22.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Золото отработало цели коррекции на снижении. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала этой коррекции. Далее ожидаем рост на пробой 1208 с продолжением роста на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1235.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.11.2014

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 28.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

28.11.2014

Analysis for November 28th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has completed another correctional descending structure. We think, today the price may break this descending channel and continue growing. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel, break it upwards, and reach the main target at level of 1.2610.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving inside a descending channel, which may be considered as a correctional one. We think, today the price may break it and continue growing to reach the target at level of 1.5850. Later, in our opinion, the market may move downwards again to reach level of 1.5750.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has completed its correction. We think, today the price may leave this correctional channel downwards and continue falling to reach level of 0.9600. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel and continue falling towards level of 0.9565.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside a consolidation channel; its borders are at 118.60 and 116.80. We think, today the price may reach the upper border and then fall towards the lower one. Later, in our opinion, the market may try to reach a new maximum once again at 119.30.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed a complete descending structure. We think, today the price may break its descending channel and continue growing towards level of 0.8640. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another consolidation channel, break it upwards, and reach level of 0.8800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues moving upwards and extending its wave; it has already reached level of 49.00. Possibly, the price may try to extend this wave up to level of 49.90. Later, in our opinion, the market may start falling to return to level of 47.22.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the targets of its descending correction. We think, today the price may break this correctional channel. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to break level of 1208 and then continue moving upwards to reach a local target at 1235.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question