Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.10.2014

28.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в структуре роста. Рассматриваем её как третью волну. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры этой волны с целью 1.2770. Далее - снижение обратно к уровню 1.2700. Затем - рост на отработку уровня 1.2930. Там рассматриваем формирование консолидации с фигурой продолжения роста на отработку уровня 1.3230.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт торгуется в третьей волне роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры с целью на уровне 1.6200. Далее ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с фигурой продолжения роста на отработку уровня 1.6400. Затем - коррекция к уровню 1.6200. И как пятую волну рассматриваем отработку уровня 1.6530.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в третьей волне снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем структуру с целью на уровне 0.9450. Далее - восстановление к уровню 0.9500. Затем - продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 0.9350.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в очередной структуре на понижение. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения на перекрытие очередной цели на уровне 106.70. Далее допускаем звено восстановления к уровню 107.40. Затем - опять снижение по тренду вниз. Очередной целевой уровень рассматриваем на отметке 105.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сформировал фигуру продолжения роста на пробое границы треугольника. На сегодня рассматриваем рост на отработку уровня 0.8880. Далее ожидаем снижение обратно к уровню 0.8800.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает развитие третьей волны роста. Очередной консолидационный диапазон пробит вверх. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность роста на 42.58. Отметим, что цели роста рынком перекрыты. И в любой момент рынок может развернуться с быстрым снижением к уровню 34.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем ещё одну попытку снижения на перекрытие уровня 1218. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны роста на отработку уровня 1260.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 28.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

28.10.2014

Analysis for October 28th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is forming an ascending structure, which may be considered as the third wave. We think, today the price may complete this structure with the target at level of 1.2770 and then fall towards level of 1.2700. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue moving upwards to reach level of 1.2930, consolidate there, and then form an upside continuation pattern with the target at 1.3220.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving inside the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.6200. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate for a while and form an upside continuation pattern with the target at level of 1.6400. After that, the pair may form a correction to return to level of 1.6200 and then start the fifth wave towards level of 1.6530.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving inside the third descending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9450 and then return to level of 0.9500. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach level of 0.9350.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming another descending structure. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach the next target at 106.70 and then return to level of 107.40. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume moving inside the downtrend. The next target will be at level of 105.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed an upside continuation pattern near the broken border of triangle pattern. We think, today the price may grow towards level of 0.8880 and then fall to return to level of 0.8800.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still forming the third ascending wave; the pair has broken another consolidation channel. We think, today the price may grow towards level of 42.58. we should note that the market has already reached its upside targets and may start a fast descending movement towards level of 34.00 at any moment.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is under pressure and continues moving downwards. Possibly, today the price may make another attempt to reach level of 1218. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another ascending wave with the target at level of 1260.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question