Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.09.2015

28.09.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем продолжение тренда вниз на отработку уровня 1.1000. Далее на очереди ожидается коррекция к уровню 1.1350.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем продолжение развития третьей волны с цель на уровне 1.4660. Далее - возврат на тест уровня 1.5160 снизу.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие волны роста на отработку уровня 0.9870. Далее ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 0.9760. Затем - опять рост на перекрытие уровня 0.9920.
.
USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня торгуется на снижение обратно к уровню 120.00. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития консолидации и нового снижения по тренду на отработку уровня 115.00. Как альтернатива не исключается попытка рынка ещё раз отработать возврат к уровню 121.40. Затем - опять по тренду вниз, на 115.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется под давлением в рост. Ожидаем развитие коррекции на возврат к уровню 0.7130. Таким образом рынок обозначит новые границы консолидации. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 0.6800. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7200.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется в центре структуры консолидации. В случае снижения нефтяных котировок можем получить возврат цены к уровню 67.00. Основным сценарием для рубля рассматриваем продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 64.50. А с пробоем рассмотрим отработку цели на уровне 60.00.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Не исключаем отработку уровня 1125. Далее ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1160. Затем ожидается консолидация с продолжением роста на отработку уровня 1220.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 28.09.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

28.09.2015

Analysis for September 28th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Eurodollar is falling. We think, today, the price may continue moving inside the downtrend to reach 1.1000. After that, the market may form another correction towards 1.1350.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Pound is moving downwards as well. We think, today, the price may continue forming the third wave with the target at 1.4660. After that, the market may return to 1.5160 to test if from below.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues forming the ascending wave with the target at 0.9870. After that, the market may form the correction with the target at 0.9760 and then continue moving inside the uptrend with the target at 0.9920.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is falling to return to 120.00. After that, the market may consolidate and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 115.00. An alternative scenario suggests that the price may return to 121.40 once again and only after that fall towards 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Australian Dollar is moving upwards. We think, today, the price may start the correction towards 0.7130, thus forming another consolidation channel. If later the market breaks this channel downwards – it may continue falling towards 0.6800; if upwards – try to reach 0.7200.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving in the center of its consolidation channel. If the oil prices go down, the pair may return to 67.00. The main scenario implies that the price may continue falling to reach the target at 64.50. After breaking this level, the next target will be at 60.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Gold is moving downwards. Possibly, today, the price may reach 1125 and then continue growing towards 1160. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and continue growing to reach at 1220.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question