Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 28.07.2015

28.07.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассматриваем развитие волны вниз на отработку теста сверху уровня 1.0938. Далее - возврат на отработку уровня 1.1040.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару торгуется в структуре снижения к уровню 1.5466. В моменте рынок торгует четвёртую структуру этой волны. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5620, и далее - снижение на отработку цели.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в структуре выхода из консолидации вверх. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9652. Далее - снижение к уровню 0.9592. Затем - новый рост на отработку уровня 0.9762.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в структуре волны снижения на отработку уровня 122.95. На сегодня ожидаем завершение четвёртой составляющей этой волны И далее - снижение на отработку цели. Затем на очереди - рост на отработку уровня 124.67.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США исполнил импульс роста и в моменте торгует его коррекцию к уровню 0.7285. Далее рассматриваем возможность роста на пробой вершины первого импульс и развитие очередной волны роста к уровню 0.7406.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться "под давлением" в рост. Ожидаем формирование консолидации на текущих вершинах. С развитием разворотной структуры и пробоем канала роста ожидаем снижение к уровню 52.50.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в рамках консолидационного диапазона. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность пробоя вверх и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 1131. Далее - коррекция к уровню 1101.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 28.07.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

28.07.2015

Analysis for July 28th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is under pressure and continues falling. We think, today, the price may form a descending wave to reach 1.0938 and then grow to return to 1.1040.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving inside the descending structure towards 1.5466. Right now, the pair is forming the fourth structure of this wave. We think, today, the price may reach 1.5620 and then fall towards the above-mentioned target.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is forming an ascending structure to break its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today, the price may reach 0.9652 and then fall to return to 0.9592. After that, the market may start another growth to reach 0.9762.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving inside the descending wave towards 122.95. We think, today, the price may compete the fourth structure of this wave. After that, the pair may start falling towards the above-mentioned target and then grow to reach 124.67.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has formed the ascending impulse and right now is correcting it towards 0.7285. After that, the market may grow to break the top of the first impulse and form another ascending wave to reach 0.7406.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still under pressure and continues growing. We think, today, the price may form a consolidation channel at the current tops. After that, the market may form a reversal pattern to break the ascending channel and start falling towards 52.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating. We think, today, the price may break this channel upwards and continue growing to reach 1131. After that, the market may start a correction towards 1101.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question