Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 28.03.2018

28.03.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар сформировала импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития очередного импульса на снижение до 1.2318. Затем - коррекция к уровню 1.2372.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США исполнила импульс на снижение и в моменте торгуется в его коррекции. Не исключается отработка уровня 1.4195. Затем - снижение до 1.4000. После этого - рост к уровню 1.4075.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в центре диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим рост к уровню 0.9514. Затем - снижение к центру на 0.9472. С выходом из диапазона вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 0.9570. С выходом вниз возможно продолжение коррекции к 0.9393. После этого - рост к уровню 0.9700.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине импульса роста. С выходом вниз рассмотрим коррекцию к уровню 105.03. С выходом вверх откроется потенциал роста к 106.67. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. Рынок отработал снижение на обновление минимума и в моменте торгует звено роста к центру. На сегодня рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7714. Затем - снижение до 0.7639. После этого - рост к уровню 0.7714 (как минимум). Далее - снижение до 0.7563. Цель - локальная.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю продолжает развитие коррекции в формате "Флага". Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 57.51. Затем - снижение до 56.56. С пробоем этого уровня вниз откроется потенциал на продолжение тренда вниз, к уровню 55.50. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото исполнило импульс на снижение и его коррекцию. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность развития следующего импульса на снижение до 1331. Затем - рост в коррекцию к уровню 1339.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 68.50. Затем - рост к 71.31. Это всё - составные части развития третьей волны с целью на уровне 72.00. После этого - коррекция к 67.85.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 28.03.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

28.03.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has finished the descending impulse along with the correction. Today, the price may form another descending impulse towards 1.2318. Later, the market may start another correction with the target at 1.2372.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed the descending impulse and right now is being corrected. Possibly, the price may reach 1.4195. After that, the instrument may fall towards 1.4000 and then start another growth with the target at 1.4075.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF is consolidating in the center of the range. Possibly, today the price may grow towards 0.9514 and then fall to reach 0.9472. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may grow to reach 0.9570; if to the downside – continue the correction with the target at 0.9393 and then resume moving inside the uptrend towards 0.9700.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is consolidating at the top of the ascending impulse. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may start another correction to reach 105.03; if to the upside – resume growing with the short-term target at 106.67.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD is consolidating; it has reached a new low and right now is trading towards the center of the range. Possibly, today the price may reach 0.7714 and then resume falling with the target at 0.7639. Later, the market may grow to reach 0.7714 at least and then continue falling inside the downtrend with the short-term target at 0.7563.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is still being corrected and forming the Flag pattern. Possibly, the price may reach 57.51. After that, the instrument may move downwards to break 56.56 and then continue falling inside the downtrend towards with the short-term target at 55.50.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has finished the descending impulse along with the correction. Possibly, today the price may form another descending impulse towards 1331.00 and then start another correction to reach 1339.00.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

BRENT

Brent is moving downwards. Today, the price may be corrected towards 68.50 and then grow to reach 71.31. All these structures are parts of the third wave with the target at 72.00. Later, the market may start another correction towards 67.85.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question