Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

27.11.2014



Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться под давлением в рост. Рынком выстроена фигура продолжения по отношению к уровню 1.2488. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность теста этого уровня сверху, и далее - продолжение роста на отработку потенциала на уровне 1.2610.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила консолидацию вверх. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность снижения на тест пробоя сверху. Такой сценарий роста предполагает развитие далее волны роста на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1.5850. Далее - четвёртая структура как коррекция к уровню 1.5740. Затем - пятая, на отработку уровня 1.5888.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться под давлением на снижение. Рынок выстроил фигуру продолжения на уровне 0.9629. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность теста снизу пробитого уровня, и далее - продолжение снижения на отработку основной цели растяжения на уровне 0.9533.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется под давлением на снижение. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность продолжения коррекции к уровню 116.76. Далее будем рассматривать новый рост на обновление максимума.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США завершила своё снижение. Рынок выставил импульс в рост и сегодня ожидаем его коррекцию. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.8530. Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны роста с целью 0.8727.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Российский рубль оформил структуру продолжения на уровне 45.93. Сегодня цель такой структуры рынком перекрыта. Далее ожидаем развитие ещё одной волны на снижение - к уровню 43.60.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Золото продолжает торговаться с понижением в рамках консолидационной структуры. На сегодня будем рассматривать продолжение развития этой консолидации с понижением. Не исключаем теста уровня 1180. Далее ожидаем продолжение роста на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1235.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.11.2014

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 27.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.11.2014

Analysis for November 27th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is under pressure and continues moving upwards; the pair has formed a continuation pattern towards level of 1.2488. We think, today the price may test this level from above and then continue growing to reach the target at level of 1.2610.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today the price may fall towards the channel’s broken border to test it from above and then continue forming an ascending wave to reach a local target at level of 1.5850. Later, in our opinion, the market may form the fourth structure as a correction towards level of 1.5740 and then the fifth one to reach level of 1.5888.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is under pressure and continues moving downwards; the pair has formed a continuation pattern near level of 0.9629. We think, today the price may test the broken level from below and then continue falling towards the main target of this extension at level of 0.9533.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is also under pressure and continues falling. We think, today the price may continue this correction towards level of 116.76. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume moving upwards to reach a new maximum.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has completed its descending movement and formed an ascending impulse. We think, today the price may correct this impulse and reach level of 0.8530. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another ascending wave with the target at level of 0.8727.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has formed a continuation pattern near level of 45.93 and reached its target. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending wave with the target at level of 43.60.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still moving downwards inside a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue falling and forming this consolidation channel. Possibly, it may test level of 1180. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue growing to reach a local target at 1235.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question