Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 27.10.2017

27.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала расчётную цель третьей волны снижения. На сегодня ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации между уровнями 1.1615 и 1.1666. С выходом вверх рассмотрим начало коррекции к 1.1724. С выходом вниз откроется потенциал на снижение к уровню 1.1570.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. Рынок очередной раз подошёл к уровню 1.3115. Основным сценарием рассмотрим пробой этого уровня вниз. Локальная цель - на уровне 1.2929. Затем ожидаем рост к 1.3115. Далее - снижение к уровню 1.2866.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться под давлением в рост. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие уровня 0.9999 - расчётной цели третьей волны роста. Затем ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации. С пробоем вниз ожидаем коррекцию к 0.9711. С пробоем вверх - продолжение тренда к уровню 1.0100.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется под давлением в рост. Сегодня ожидаем пробой диапазона вверх. Цель - на уровне 115.00. Затем ожидаем начало коррекции к 113.30.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает снижение по тренду. На сегодня ожидаем формирование диапазона консолидации по уровням 0.7680 и 0.7630. С пробоем вверх ожидаем коррекцию к 0.7760. С пробоем вниз - снижение до 0.7613.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется под давлением в рост. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие уровня 57.84. Затем - снижение до 56.65. Цель - локальная. Но, принимая во внимание ночное резкое укрепление цены на нефть, можем получить продолжение снижения сразу к уровню 56.65.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется на отработку уровня 1264. Затем ожидаем рост к 1277. Далее - снижение до 1250.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется под давлением в рост. Рынок перекрыл все расчётные цели. На сегодня ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации. С выходом вверх ожидаем перекрытие уровня 60.00. С выходом вниз рассмотрим начало коррекции к 58.25.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 27.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

27.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has reached the predicted target of the third descending wave. Possibly, today the price may consolidate between 1.1615 and 1.1666. If later the instrument breaks this consolidation range to the upside, the market may start another correction to reach 1.1724; if to the downside – continue falling with the target at 1.1570.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is consolidating; it has reached 1.3115 once again. According to the main scenario, the price may break this level downwards. The local target is at 1.2929. After that, the instrument may grow to return to 1.3115 and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.2866.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is still moving upwards. We think, today the price may reach the predicted target of the third ascending wave at 0.9999 and then start another consolidation channel. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may start another correction to reach 0.9711; if to the upside – continue growing inside the uptrend with the target at 1.0100.  

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is moving upwards. Possibly, today the price may break this consolidation range to the upside. The target is at 115.00. After that, the instrument may start another correction to reach 113.30.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may form another consolidation range between 0.7680 and 0.7630. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may start another correction towards 0.7760; if to the downside – fall with the target at 0.7613.

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is moving upwards. Possibly, today the price may reach 57.84 and then continue falling inside the downtrend towards the local target at 56.65. Considering the oil price growth, the market may fall towards the above-mentioned target without reaching 57.84.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trading to reach 1265. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow towards 1277 and resume falling with the target at 1255.

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is moving upwards; it has already reached all predicted targets. We think, today the price may form another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may reach 60.00; if to the downside – start another correction with the target at 58.25.

 

 

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question