Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.10.2014

27.10.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем развитие третьей волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.2760. Далее рассмотрим снижение обратно к уровню 1.2700. Затем рассмотрим возможность роста на отработку уровня 1.2930.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем развитие третьей волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем рост на отработку уровня 1.6200. Далее рассматриваем развитие консолидации с фигурой на продолжение роста. Цель отработки третьей волны рассматриваем на уровне 1.6400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется с понижением. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9455. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 0.9500. Затем рассматриваем возможность снижения к уровню 0.9350. На пробое этого уровня ожидаем развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения снижения. Цель отработки третьей волны - на уровне 0.9135.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена побила канал коррекции. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие продолжения снижения. Рассматриваем возможность развития структуры на отработку уровня 105.00. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения. Цель третьей волны - на уровне 101.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется с повышением. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой верхней границы треугольника и продолжение роста на отработку уровня 0.8880. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.8800. Затем рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры роста на отработку цели на уровне 0.9020.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль торгуется у верхней границы канала роста. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации с понижением к уровню 41.12. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 41.60. Затем рассмотрим возможность продолжения снижения как коррекцию. Очередная цель рассматривается на уровне 40.68.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в консолидации на минимумах структуры снижения. Не исключаем отработку уровня 1218. Далее будем рассматривать развитие разворотной структуры на предмет начала развития третьей волны роста. На очереди - отработка структуры роста на уровень 1260.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 27.10.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.10.2014

Analysis for October 27th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro is moving upwards; the pair is forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.2760 and then fall towards level of 1.2700. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue moving upwards to reach the target at level of 1.2930.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is also moving upwards; the pair is forming the third ascending wave. We think, today the price may grow to reach level of 1.6200. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate for a while and form an upside continuation pattern. The target of the third wave is at level of 1.6400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9455 and then return to level of 0.9500. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to break level of 0.9350, consolidate there, and then form a downside continuation pattern. The target of the third wave is at level of 0.9135.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has broken the channel of its correction. We think, today the price may continue falling and forming a structure to reach level of 105.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may consolidate and form a continuation pattern. The target of the third wave is at level of 101.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving upwards. We think, today the price may breaks triangle’s upper border and continue growing towards level of 0.8880. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to reach level of 0.8800 and then start forming another ascending structure towards level of 0.9020.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is moving near the upper border of its ascending channel. We think, today the price may consolidate and fall towards level of 41.12, and then return to level of 41.60. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling as a correction. The next target is at 40.68.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is consolidating near the minimums of its descending structure. Possibly, today the price may reach level of 1218 and then start forming a reversal structure for the third ascending wave. The next step is to form a structure with the target at level of 1260.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question