Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.08.2015

27.08.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель волны снижения и ещё пробила канал роста. На очереди - коррекция этой волны к уровню 1.1500. А вот пробой канала может сподвигнуть рынок на формирование консолидации на пробое. С обновлением минимума и расширением диапазона вниз на повестку может быть поставлена цель 1.0940.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару продолжает торговаться с понижением. Пробит канал волны роста. Таким образом коррекция завершена, и на очереди - развитие волны снижения по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1.5240. Локальная цель по пробою - на уровне 1.5350.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговать структуру роста к уровню 0.9567. Далее на очереди - снижение к уровню 0.9400 в качестве коррекции. Ожидаем от рынка развитие нового консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим развитие волны на отработку уровня 0.9700. С пробоем вниз - продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 0.9200.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает торговать волну роста к уровню 120.74. Далее на очереди - снижение обратно к уровню 119.17. По этим уровням ожидаем формирование консолидации. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение нисходящего тренда на отработку уровня 115.00. С пробоем вверх - продолжение коррекции к уровню 121.50.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидации под уровнем 0.7143. С пробоем диапазона вниз ожидаем отработку уровня 0.6950. С пробоем вверх возможен рост к уровню 0.7320.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль сегодня торгует очередной импульс на снижение. Рассматриваем развитие волны на отработку уровня 64.25. Далее на очереди - тест снизу 68.20. Затем - новое снижение на отработку уровня 62.85.

USDRUB

Золото отработало локальную цель волны снижения. На очереди - возврат к уровню 1139, тест снизу. Далее ожидаем снижение на отработку уровня 1110.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 27.08.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.08.2015

Analysis for August 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached the target of its descending wave and broken the ascending channel.  We think, today, the price may correct this wave towards 1.1500. However, breakout of the channel may force the pair to consolidate near it. If the price reaches a new low and expand the trading range downwards, the next target will be at 1.0940.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound continues falling. The pair has broken the ascending channel, thus completing the correction. We think, today, the price may start forming another descending wave inside the downtrend towards 1.5240. The local target is at 1.5350.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc continues growing with the target at 0.9567. After that, the pair may fall and form a correction towards 0.9400. The market is expected to form another consolidation channel. If this channel is broken upwards, the price may form an ascending wave with the target at 0.9700; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 0.9200.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still forming its ascending wave towards 120.74. After that, the pair may fall to return to 119.17 and form a consolidation channel below it. If this channel is broken downwards, the price may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 115.00; if upwards – continue the current correction towards 121.50.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating below 0.7143. If the price break this channel downwards, the market may fall to reach 0.6950; if upwards – grow towards 0.7320.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is forming another descending impulse. The pair is expected to form a descending wave with the target at 64.25. After that, the pair may test 68.20 from below and then start another decline towards 62.85.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached the local target of its descending wave. We think, today, the price may return to 1139 to test it from below and then continue falling towards 1110.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question