Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 27.07.2017

27.07.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар на новостном фоне исполнила ещё одно звено роста. На сегодня рынок торгуется в очередном импульсе на снижение. Рассмотрим развитие структуры к уровню 1.1717. Далее - рост к 1.1746. Затем ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1655.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США на новостном фоне расширила диапазон консолидации вверх, отработав отмеренный ход. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 1.3098. Далее ожидаем развитие консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение дою 1.3020. С пробоем вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1.3230.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк на новостном фоне практически отработала волну коррекции. На сегодня рассмотрим развитие диапазона консолидации на минимумах. С пробоем уровня 0.9527 вверх рассмотрим продолжение роста к 0.9550 и перспективой развития пятой волны с целью на уровне 0.9611.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена с отбоем от уровня 112.20 торгуется в очередной структуре волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим развитие диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 111.07. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим отработку 109.97. С пробоем вверх не исключается рост обратно к уровню 112.20. Далее - снижение к 109.97.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США пробила диапазон консолидации вверх, отработав отмеренный ход. На сегодня рассмотрим снижение к уровню 0.7970. Далее - рост к 0.8015. Затем ожидаем продолжение волны снижения с целью на уровне 0.7860.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется на снижение к уровню 59.43. Далее - рост к 59.66. Затем ожидаем продолжение развития волны вниз, на отработку уровня 58.64.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель волны роста. Пока сохраняется потенциал на растяжение структуры роста к уровню 1266.30. Далее ожидаем развитие диапазона консолидации на максимумах. С пробоем вниз ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 1233.00.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется под давлением в рост. Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 51.40. Далее ожидаем коррекцию к 48.84. Затем - рост к уровню 53.10.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 27.07.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

27.07.2017

The EUR/USD pair has completed yet another ascending leg on the back of news. Today the market is trading within yet another descending impulse. The structure can be extended towards the 1.1717 level. Then it can go higher to reach 1.1746. After that it can decline towards 1.1655.

EURUSD

The GBP/USD pair has extended its consolidation range from bottom upwards having completed a previously calculated move. For today we'd consider a descending move towards 1.3098. Then a consolidation range may come to the fore. If the current range is broken through from top downwards, the price can go lower towards 1.3020. In case the upper edge is broken, the pair can rise to reach 1.3230.

GBPUSD

The USD/CHF pair has almost completed its correction wave on the back of news. For today we'd look into development of a consolidation range at low values. If the 0.9527 level is broken, the pair can move higher towards 0.9550, and then it can develop a fifth wave to hit 0.9611 level.

USDCHF

The USD/JPY pair is trading within yet another descending wave after having rebounded from 112.20 level. For today we'd consider a consolidation range near 111.07 level to be developed. If it is broken from top downwards, the 109.97 level can be achieved and hit. If the range is broken from bottom upwards, it will not be improbable that the pair moves back towards 112.20. After that it can show a downward move to reach 109.97.

USDJPY

The AUD/USD pair has broken through the consolidation range from bottom upwards and has completed the calculated move. For today we'd consider a downward move towards 0.7970. Then the pair can move higher towards 0.8015. After that the descending wave can be extended to reach 0.7860 level.

AUDUSD

The USD/RUB pair is trading lower towards the 59.43 level. Then it can go higher to reach 59.66. After that the pair can develop a descending wave to reach 58.64 level.

USDRUB

Gold has completed its ascending wave and hit the wave's target. For the moment the market retains enough power to elongate the ascending structure towards 1266.30 level. Then a consolidation range at maximum values can occur. If the range is broken from top downwards, a correction move towards 1233.00 is possible.

GOLD

Oil is trading higher but facing difficulties. We'd consider a possible move towards 51.40 level. Then the pair can form a correction move towards 48.84 level. After that it can move higher to reach 53.10 level.

BRENT

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question