Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.05.2015

27.05.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в канале структуры снижения с целью на перекрытие уровня 1.0810. Как альтернативу не исключаем сегодня попытку рынка протестировать 1.1000 снизу. Далее - опять снижение на отработку локального целевого уровня.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в структуре канала очередной волны снижения. Рассматриваем текущую волну как третью. И рынок торгуется по центру этой волны. Ожидаем продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.5120. Как альтернативу не исключаем попытку рынка протестировать 1.5586 снизу. Далее - опять снижение по тренду вниз.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в канале структуры роста. Рассматриваем на сегодня продолжение развития этой волны с растяжением к уровню 0.9681. Как альтернативу не исключаем тест сверху 0.9400. Далее - новый рост на отработку цели растяжения.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена после очередной попытки обновить максимум опять исполнила импульс на снижение. С пробоем консолидации вниз рассмотрим продолжение снижения на возврат к уровню 122.30. Далее - тест 122.80 снизу.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в канале снижения. Рынок на пробое 0.7834 сформировал структуру фигуры продолжения. Не исключаем сегодня попытку теста этого уровня снизу. Далее - опять снижение по тренду вниз на перекрытие уровня 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль пробил консолидационный диапазон вверх. Рассматриваем возможность отработки уровня 51.00. Далее - опять снижение к уровню 49.00. Затем - новый рост на отработку третьей волны этой коррекции. Локальная цель - на уровне 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото продолжает торговаться в структуре снижения к уровню 1178. На сегодня не исключаем технический тест уровня 1195 снизу. Далее - продолжение снижения на отработку цели.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 27.05.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.05.2015

Analysis for May 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming a descending structure with the target at level of 1.0810. However, an alternative scenario implies that the price may test level of 1.1000 from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach its local target.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is forming another descending structure; which may be considered as the third wave; right now, the pair is moving in the middle of it. We think, today, the price may continue falling to reach level of 1.5120. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may try to test level of 1.5586 from below, and then continue falling inside the downtrend.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still moving upwards. We think, today, the price may continue forming this wave and extend it towards level of 0.9681. An alternative scenario suggests that the market may test level of 0.9400 from above and then continue growing towards its target.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

After making another attempt to reach a new high, Yen has formed one more descending impulse. We think, today, the price may break this consolidation channel downwards and then continue falling to return to level of 122.30. Later, in our opinion, the market may test level of 122.80 from below.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving downwards; the pair has broken level of 0.7834 and formed a continuation pattern near it. We think, today, the price may test this level from below. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend towards level of 0.7500.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has broken its consolidation channel upwards. We think, today, the price may reach level of 51.00 and then return to level of 59.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may start a new ascending movement to form the third wave of the current correction. The local target is at level of 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues falling inside the downtrend to reach the target at level of 1178. We think, today, the price may test level of 1195 from below and then continue falling towards the above-mentioned target.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question