Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.04.2015

27.04.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться в канале волны роста. Рассматриваем её как коррекционную. На сегодня рассматриваем построение консолидации с формированием разворотной структуры. С пробоем минимума диапазона консолидации ожидаем и пробой канала роста. Далее будем рассматривать развитие пятой структуры снижения на отработку уровня 1.0500.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала цель роста с растяжением и продолжает торговаться у максимумов. Ожидаем развитие консолидационного диапазона с разворотной структурой. С пробоем минимума консолидации будем рассматривать продолжение развития волны снижения как пятой на отработку уровня 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает формировать консолидационный диапазон. С пробоем диапазона вверх будем рассматривать развитие структуры роста на отработку волны с целью на 0.9930.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в рамках консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим продолжение развития волны снижения к уровню 117.44. С пробоем вверх допускаем развитие структуры к уровню 121.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в канале волны роста. Рассмотрим возможность ещё одного обновления максимума с перекрытием уровня 0.7861. Далее будем рассматривать развитие консолидации, с пробоем минимумов которой и формированием разворотной структуры ожидаем развитие ещё одной волны снижения на отработку уровня 0.7510.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в канале снижения. Рассматриваем на сегодня возможность пробоя текущего минимума и развитие консолидации с фигурой продолжения на снижение к уровню 46.00. Не исключаем растяжение волны на перекрытие уровня 44.00. Далее на очереди - волна коррекции с возвратом к уровню 58.00.

USDRUB

Золото торгуется в структуре волны снижения с первой целью на уровне 1168. Не исключаем отработку этой цели через тест уровня 1190 снизу. Рассматриваем текущую волну как пятую на нисходящем тренде с основной целью на 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 27.04.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.04.2015

Analysis for April 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is still forming an ascending wave, which may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may consolidate, form a reversal pattern to break the minimum of this consolidation range and the ascending channel as well. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending structure to reach level of 1.0500.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has reached its upside target and right now is moving close to its highs. We think, today the price may consolidate and form a reversal pattern. Then the market may break this consolidation channel downwards and then continue falling inside the fifth descending wave towards level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still forming a consolidation channel. We think, today the price may break it upwards and then form an ascending structure to reach level of 0.9930.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is still consolidating. If the price breaks this consolidation channel downwards – the market may continue falling to reach level of 117.44; if upwards – form an ascending structure towards level of 121.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still forming an ascending wave. . We think, today the price may reach a new high and level of 0.7861. After that, the pair may consolidate for a while to break the minimums, form a reversal pattern, and start forming another descending wave with the target at level of 0.7510.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues falling. We think, today the price may break the current low, consolidate and form a downside continuation pattern towards level of 46. Possibly, this structure may be extended towards level of 44. After that, the market may start a correction to return to level of 58.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving right in the center of its descending wave with the first target at level of 1168. Possibly, today the price may reach this level and then test level of 1190 from below. The current wave is considered the fifth one inside the downtrend with the main target at level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question