Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.03.2015

27.03.2015


Валютная пара евро доллар расширила консолидацию вверх, торгуясь теперь с расширением вниз. Рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1.0833. Далее - возврат к середине этого диапазона, затем - снижение на отработку уровня 1.0627.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила консолидацию вниз. Рассматриваем на сегодня продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.4680. Далее - тест пробоя снизу. Затем - опять снижение на отработку уровня 1.4400.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в структуре роста. Ожидаем развитие пятиволновой структуры с возвратом к уровню 0.9900 (как минимум). Далее будем рассматривать развитие очередной волны снижения к уровню 0.9240.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие структуры третьей волны снижения к уровню 118.95. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 119.92 как четвёртую. Затем рассматриваем развитие консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 117.00. С пробоем вверх возможен рост к уровню 123.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется с понижением. Формируется первый импульс на снижение. Рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7770. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7850. Таким образом сформируется консолидация. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим дальнейший рост на отработку уровня 0.7963

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель очередной структуры на расширение консолидации. На очереди - развитие структуры возврата к уровню 58.55. Далее - опять снижение на отработку цели пятой волны на уровне 44.00. А очередное расширение консолидации рассматриваем на отработку уровня 50.50.

USDRUB

Золото отработало цель роста и формирует в моменте импульс на снижение. Рассматриваем его как начало развития пятой волны вниз на перекрытие уровня 1113. Далее на очереди - коррекция с возвратом обратно к уровню 1250 (как минимум).

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 27.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.03.2015

Analysis for March 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has expanded its consolidation channel upwards, and right now is doing the same in the opposite direction. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.0833, return to the center of the channel, and then continue falling towards level of 1.0627.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has broken its consolidation channel downwards. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach level of 1.4680. Later, in our opinion, the market may test this level from below and then continue falling towards level of 1.4400.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is moving upwards and expected to form a five-wave structure to return to level of 0.9900 (at least). Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another descending wave with the target at level of 0.9254.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues forming the third descending wave towards level of 118.95. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 119.92 and then start forming a consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may grow to reach level of 123.00; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 117.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving downwards and forming the first descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.7770 and then return to level of 0.7850, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may continue growing to reach level of 0.7963.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the target of another structure to expand its consolidation channel. We think, today the price may return to level of 58.55 and then start falling to reach the target of the fifth wave at level of 44.00. Also, the pair may expand its consolidation range again and reach level of 50.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has reached its upside target and right now is forming a descending impulse; which may be considered as the start of the fifth wave with the target at level of 1113. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a correction to return to level of 1250 (at least).



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question