Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 27.02.2018

27.02.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар продолжает торговаться без ярко выраженной тенденции в консолидационном диапазоне. С выходом вниз откроется потенциал на отработку уровня 1.2200. С пробоем вверх не исключается звено роста к 1.2373. Затем - снижение на пробой 1.2200.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сформировала очередной импульс на снижение. В моменте рынок торгуется в узком диапазоне консолидации. С выходом вниз откроется потенциал на продолжение тренда к уровню 1.3760.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк получила импульс роста на выход из консолидации вверх. Рассмотрим развитие основного сценария на отработку уровня 0.9555. Цель - расчётная, локальная.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в консолидационном диапазоне на минимумах волны коррекции. С выходом вверх будем считать коррекцию завершённой. Ожидаем развитие начала третьей волны с целью на уровне 110.44. Цель - локальная.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США в моменте торгуется в узком диапазоне консолидации. С выходом вниз откроется потенциал на снижение к уровню 0.7777. С его пробоем будем рассматривать продолжение тренда к 0.7648. С выходом вверх не исключается звено роста к уровню 0.7900. Затем - снижение по тренду.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю пробила диапазон консолидации вниз. Открыт потенциал на продолжение нисходящего тренда. Цель волны - на уровне 54.80. Принимая во внимание, что рынок пока не имеет коррекций в этой волне, не исключаем структуру роста к уровню 56.55. После этого - снижение по тренду.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

GOLD

Золото сформировало импульс на снижение. В моменте рынок торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на минимумах импульса. С пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на снижение до 1307. С пробоем вверх не исключается ещё одно звено роста к уровню 1345. Затем - снижение по тренду.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

BRENT

Нефть отработала цель матрицы роста. В моменте рынок торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине этой структуры. С пробоем максимумов рассмотрим продолжение тренда вверх, к уровню 70.30. С пробоем вниз откроется потенциал в коррекцию к 64.80.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем.

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 27.02.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

27.02.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD is still consolidating without any particular direction. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may continue trading to the downside with the target at 1.2200; if to the upside – start another growth to reach 1.2373 and then resume falling to break the above-mentioned target.

EURUSDRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has completed another descending impulse and right now is consolidating. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.3760.

GBPUSDRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has formed the ascending impulse and broken the consolidation range upwards. According to the main scenario, the price may reach the short-term target at 0.9555.

USDCHFRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY is consolidating near the lows of the correctional wave. Possibly, the price may break the range upwards and finish the correction. Later, the market may start forming the third wave with the short-term target at 110.44.

USDJPYRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD is consolidating. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may fall to break 0.7777 and then continue trading to the downside towards 0.7648; if to the upside – start another growth to reach 0.7900 and then resume falling inside the downtrend.

AUDUSDRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB has broken the consolidation range downwards and may continue falling. The target of the wave is at 54.80. Considering that there haven’t been any correction in this wave so far, the price may form another ascending structure towards 56.55 then resume trading to the downside.

USDRUBRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has finished the descending impulse and right now is consolidating bear the lows of this impulse. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may continue trading to the downside towards 1307.00; if to the upside – form another ascending structure to reach 1345.00 and then resume falling.

GOLDRisk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

BRENT

Brent has reached the upside target and right now is consolidating at the top of the structure. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the market may continue trading upwards to reach 70.30; if to the downside – start another correction towards 64.80.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the results of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future.

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question