Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 27.02.2015

27.02.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цели снижения. Сегодня рынок торгует структуру роста на восстановление цены обратно к уровню 1.1380. Далее ожидаем формирование консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем его вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.1530. С пробоем вниз ожидаем снижение к уровню 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США практически сформировала растяжение третьей волны роста и выставила импульс на снижение в коррекцию. Рассматриваем на сегодня восстановление цены к уровню 1.5470 (как минимум), и далее - опять снижение к уровню 1.5288.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработал цель волны роста и в моменте торгует структуру снижения. Рассматриваем эту структуру составной частью волны снижения. На очереди - отработка уровня 0.9450. Далее ожидаем консолидацию и продолжение снижения на отработку очередной цели на уровне 0.9350.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена расширила консолидацию вверх и в моменте торгует снижение на тест уровня 119.00 сверху. Рассматриваем эту структуру как формирование нового консолидационного диапазона. Далее на повестке - снижение на отработку теста нижней границы треугольника.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США отработал структуру роста как третью волну и сформировал импульс на снижение. Рассматриваем продолжение развития этого импульса. На сегодня актуально восстановление к уровню 0.7845 и далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.7680. На этом ожидаем завершение коррекции. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития ещё одной структуры роста на обновление максимумов. 0.7935. Далее - по тренду вниз. Цель - 0.7570.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль–продолжает торговаться в структуре снижения на отработку уровня 58.00. Далее ожидаем восстановление цены к уровню 63.00. Затем опять актуально продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 55.00.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня предлагает рынку рассмотреть продолжение формирования консолидации. Не исключаем и возможность расширения консолидации вверх с попыткой развития коррекции. Но основной сценарий на продолжение снижения остаётся в силе. Цель - 1113.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 27.02.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

27.02.2015

Analysis for February 27th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has reached its downside targets. We think, today the price may form an ascending structure to return to level of 1.1380. After that, the pair may form a consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may continue growing to reach level of 1.1530; if downwards – fall to reach level of 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has almost finished extending its third ascending wave and formed a descending correctional impulse. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.5470 (at least) and then fall again towards level of 1.5288.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the target of its ascending wave and right now is forming a descending structure, which may be considered as the part of a descending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9450, consolidate for a while, and then continue falling inside the downtrend towards next target at level of 0.9350.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has expanded its consolidation range upwards and right now is falling to test level of 119.00 from above. This movement may be considered as a new consolidation range. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to test the lower border of triangle pattern.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has finished the third ascending wave and formed a descending impulse. The pair is expected to continue forming this impulse. We think, today the price may return to level of 0.7845 and then complete this correction by falling towards 0.7680. After that, the pair may form another ascending structure to reach a new high at level of 0.7935 and then continue falling inside the downtrend. the target is at level of 0.7570.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside a descending structure towards level of 58.00. After that, the pair may return to level of 63.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend towards the target at 55.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is still consolidating. Possibly, the price may expand this channel upwards and start a correction. However, according to the main scenario the downtrend may continue towards level of 1113.
 



RoboForex Analytical Department


Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question