Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.12.2014

26.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар сегодня торгуется у верхней границы консолидационного диапазона. Далее рассматриваем продолжение снижение на обновление минимума. Очередная цель снижения - на уровне 1.2100. Затем рассматриваем восстановление к уровню 1.2150. Позже - новое снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.2050.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США сегодня торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем развитие волны роста к уровню 1.5600. Далее - снижение к уровню 1.5523. Только после формирования такого паттерна дадим оценку потенциалу такой структуры на перспективу развития продолжения роста.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в структуре консолидации над уровнем 0.9827. Цель волны роста - на уровне 0.9895. Далее - опять снижение, как минимум к уровню 0.9827. Затем - новый рост на перекрытие уровня 0.9930.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена сегодня торгуется в коррекции к уровню 119.78. Далее рассматриваем рост к уровню 120.98. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 120.00. Позже - новый рост к уровню 121.70.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает развитие тренда вниз. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 0.8050. Далее ожидаем новый консолидационный диапазон. С пробоем вниз очередной целью станет уровень 0.8000.

AUDUSD

По российскому рублю на сегодня рассматриваем развитие консолидации. Далее будем рассматривать снижение к уровню 50.00. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 60.00. Позже - новое снижение к уровню 45.00.

USDRUB

Золото сегодня торгуется с повышением. Рассматриваем продолжение развития волны с основной целью 1250.00. Структурно для реализации такой волны будем рассматривать развитие первой структуры роста на отработку уровня 1207.50.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 26.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

26.12.2014

Analysis for December 26th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving close to the upper border of its consolidation channel. We think, today the price may continue falling to reach a new low. The next downside target is at level of 1.2100. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 1.2150 and then continue falling to reach level of 1.2050.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is moving upwards. We think, today the price may form an ascending wave with the target at 1.5600 and then fall towards level of 1.5523. After the pair completes this pattern, we’ll estimate if such structure may continue growing.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is still consolidating below level of 0.9827. The target of this ascending wave is at 0.9895. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 0.9827 and then start a new ascending movement to reach level of 0.9930.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a correction with the target at 119.78. After reaching it, the price may grow towards level of 120.98 and then return to level of 120.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue moving upwards with the target at level of 121.70.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still falling inside the downtrend. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.8050. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a consolidation channel and break it downwards. The next target is at level of 0.8000.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is consolidating. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall towards level of 50.00 and then start a correction towards level of 60.00. After that, the pair may continue falling with the target at level of 45.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is moving upwards, the market is expected to continue forming an ascending wave with the target at level of 1250.00. We think, today the price may form the first ascending structure of this wave to reach level of 1207.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question