Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

26.11.2014



Валютная пара евро доллар исполнила полноценную коррекцию к пятничному снижению. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития волны снижения. Первой целью рассматриваем структуру снижения к уровню 1.2400. Далее ожидаем консолидационный диапазон с фигурой продолжения снижения. Рассматриваем возможность развития структуры на перекрытие уровня 1.2330.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США отработала тест верхней границы диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1.5670. После снижения к центру диапазона будем рассматривать потенциал либо на пробой с выходом вверх на развитие волны роста, либо снижение к нижней границе диапазона. С выходом вверх на повестке будет отработка уровня 1.5900.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар франк исполнила полноценную коррекцию к пятничному росту. На сегодня рассматриваем пробой канала коррекции и развитие очередной волны роста на обновление максимума. Первой целью рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9690.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар иена развивает консолидационный треугольник на вершине роста. С выходом вверх рассмотрим перекрытие цели на 119.30. С выходом вниз ожидаем продолжение коррекции к уровню 116.80. Далее - опять рост на отработку 119.30.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США отработала цель структуры очередного снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие структуры на восстановление цены к уровню 0.8656. Далее - снижение к уровню 0.8560. Таким образом от рынка ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Российский рубль исполнил коррекцию к пятничному снижению. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития структуры снижения к уровню 45.00. Далее будем рассматривать развитие широкого консолидационного диапазона вокруг указанного уровня. Затем - снижение на отработку уровня 42.26.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Золото после отбоя от уровня 1190.00 продолжает торговаться в структуре роста на перекрытие уровня 1208.75. Далее будем рассматривать возможность нового снижения к центру консолидации. Затем - рост на отработку локальной цели на уровне 1235.00.

Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.11.2014

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 26.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

26.11.2014

Analysis for November 26th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has formed a complete correction towards Friday’s descending movement. We think, today the price may continue falling; the first target is at level of 1.2400. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another consolidation range with a downside continuation pattern. The pair is expected to form a structure with the target at 1.2330.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound has tested the upper border of its consolidation channel. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1.5670. After reaching the channel’s center, the pair may either grow to break the channel upwards and start forming an ascending wave or continue falling towards the channel’s lower border. If the market choses to break the channel upwards, the target will be at level of 1.5900.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed a complete correction towards Friday’s ascending movement. We think, today the price may break the channel of this correction and start forming another ascending wave to reach a new high. The first target is at level of 0.9690.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is forming a consolidation triangle pattern at the top of its ascending wave. If the price breaks the pattern upwards, the market may reach level of 119.30; if downwards – continue this correction towards level of 116.80 and after form an ascending structure towards level of 119.30.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar has reached the target of another descending structure. We think, today the price may return to level of 0.8656 and then fall to reach level of 0.8560. Thus, the market is expected to form another consolidation channel.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has formed a correction towards Friday’s descending movement. We think, today the price may continue forming a descending structure with the target at level of 45.00. Later, in our opinion, the market may form a wide consolidation channel near the above-mentioned level. After that, the pair may continue falling towards level of 42.26.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

After rebounding from level of 1190.00, Gold is moving inside an ascending structure with the target at 1208.75. After reaching it, the price may start falling towards the center of this consolidation channel. Later, in our opinion, the market may grow to reach a local target at 1235.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question