Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 26.10.2017

26.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар отработала цель коррекции. На сегодня ожидаем выход цены из канала роста. Рассмотрим возможность очередного снижения к уровню 1.1724. А с его пробоем ожидаем снижение на отработку 1.1620. Цель - локальная.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США торгуется в диапазоне консолидации вокруг уровня 1.3185. На сегодня ожидаем развитие очередной структуры на снижение. С пробоем нижней границы откроется потенциал на отработку локальной цели - 1.2929.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк расширила диапазон консолидации вверх. Сегодня рынок исполнил технический возврат к уровню 0.9880. Ожидаем очередной рост на перекрытие 0.9940. Цель - локальная. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 0.9840.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в диапазоне консолидации над уровнем 113.30. На сегодня отдадим предпочтение продолжению роста к 115.00. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития нового диапазона консолидации на вершине волны роста. С пробоем нижней границы диапазона будем рассматривать возможность начала очередной волны снижения. Первая цель - на уровне 111.24.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США технически отработала цель волны снижения. А вот строение пятой волны пока имеет только 3 структуры. Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность роста к уровню 0.7775. Затем - снижение на перекрытие уровня 0.7684.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется под давлением в рост. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие уровня 57.84. Затем - снижение до 56.65. Цель - локальная.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется на пробой нижней границы диапазона консолидации. Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность отработки уровня 1264. Затем ожидаем коррекцию к 1279. После неё рассмотрим возможность развития очередной волны снижения к уровню 1250.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется в очередном импульсе роста. На сегодня ожидаем пробой 58.25 вверх. Локальная цель - на уровне 59.30. Затем - снижение до 58.25. Далее - рост на перекрытие уровня 59.80.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 26.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

26.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair has reached the target of the correction. Possibly, today the price may break the ascending channel and fall towards 1.1724. If later the instrument breaks this level, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend with the local target at 1.1620.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is consolidating around 1.3185. We think, today the price may form another descending structure, break this consolidation channel downwards, and then continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the local target at 1.2929.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair has expanded its consolidation range upwards and returned to 0.9880. Possibly, the price may move upwards with the local target at 0.9940. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another correction to reach 0.9840.  

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is consolidating above 113.30. Possibly, today the price may continue growing towards 115.00 and then form a new consolidation range at the top of the ascending wave. After that, the instrument may break the range to the downside and start another descending wave. The first target is at 111.24.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair has almost reached the target of the descending wave. However, there are only structures inside the fifth wave so far. We think, today the price may grow to reach 0.7775 and then start another decline towards 0.7684.

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is moving upwards. Possibly, today the price may reach 57.84and then continue falling inside the downtrend towards the local target at 56.65.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trading to break the consolidation range downwards. Possibly, today the price may reach 1264 and then start another correction towards 1279. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling with the target at 1250.

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is forming another ascending impulse. We think, today the price may break 58.25 upwards. The local target is at 59.30. After that, the instrument may fall to return to 58.25 and then resume growing to reach 59.80.

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question