Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.08.2015

26.08.2015
Валютная пара евро доллар сформировала два импульса на снижение и сегодня торгует третий на снижение и отработку цели на уровне 1.1690. Далее - возврат к уровню 1.1574. Таким образом получим от рынка рамки консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим возможность продолжения волны роста на отработку уровня 1.2200. С пробоем вниз - продолжение тренда на отработку уровня 1.1236.

EUR/USD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару пока не выработала цель волны роста. На сегодня ожидаем отработку уровня 1.5824. Далее ожидаем снижение по тренду вниз на отработку уровня 1.5240.

GBP/USD

Валютная пара доллар франк выполнила два импульса в рост. И на сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития третьего импульса на отработку цели на уровне 0.9552. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижения на отработку уровня 0.9200.

USD/CHF

Валютная пара доллар иена отработала два импульса роста и на сегодня ожидаем развитие третьего импульса в рост на перекрытие уровня 120.74. Далее будем рассматривать продолжение снижения на перекрытие уровня 115.00.

USD/JPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США не смог закрепиться в структуре консолидационного диапазона. И сегодня торгует очередной импульс на снижение. Пока ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона на пробое 0.7143. С выходом вниз будем рассматривать возможность отработки уровня 0.6950.

AUD/USD

Российский рубль отслеживает поведение нефтяного рынка. На сегодня ожидаем продолжение развития импульса на снижение к уровню 63.00, а с формированием фигуры продолжения рассмотрим возможность развития первой волны на отработку уровня 61.00.

USD/RUB

Золото на пробое канала роста формирует консолидацию вокруг 1139.00. Ожидаем выход вниз на развитие коррекции к уровню 1123.32. Далее - тест снизу 1139.85. Затем - опять вниз, на отработку цели на уровне 1110.48.

XAU/USD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 26.08.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

26.08.2015

Analysis for August 26th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has formed two descending impulses and right now is forming the third one with the target at 1.16. After that, the pair may return to 1.1575, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If later the market breaks this channel upwards – it may continue growing towards 1.2200; if downwards – continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 1.1236.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound hasn’t reached the target of its ascending wave. We think, today, the price may reach 1.5824 and then fall inside the downtrend towards 1.5240.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has formed two ascending impulses and today may form the third one with the target at 0.9552. After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 0.9200.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen has also formed two ascending impulses and today may form the third one with the target at 120.74. After that, the pair may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach 115.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar hasn’t been able to stay inside its consolidation range and right now is forming another descending impulse. The market is expected to form a new consolidation channel near 0.7143. After breaking it downwards, the pair may continue falling to reach 0.6950.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble continues “monitoring” the oil prices. We think, today, the price may continue forming a descending impulse towards 63.00. After that, the pair may form a downside continuation pattern and start the first wave with the target at 61.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken its ascending channel and right now is consolidating near 1139.00. The market is expected to break this consolidation range downwards to start a new correction towards 1123.32. After that, the price may test 1139.85 from below and then continue falling towards 1110.48.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question