Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 26.03.2015

26.03.2015

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в узком консолидационном диапазоне на волне роста. Основным сценарием на сегодня рассматриваем снижение к уровню 1.0767. Таким образом рынок обозначит новый консолидационный диапазон, структуры выхода из которого будут иметь основополагающее значение. С пробоем вверх будем рассматривать развитие альтернативного сценария на коррекцию к уровню 1.2250. И очередной целью будем рассматривать отработку уровня 1.1308. С пробоем вниз будем рассматривать продолжение нисходящего тренда. Структура снижения не регламентируется и может привести к обновлению исторических минимумов этой пары.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в структуре консолидации на вершине роста. На сегодня рассматриваем снижение на пробой минимума с продолжением до уровня 1.4650. Будем рассматривать его составной частью развития волны снижения с целью на уровне 1.4400. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим альтернативу - коррекцию к уровню 1.5360.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала цель матрицы снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение развития консолидации. С пробоем вверх ожидаем отработку структуры роста. Рассматриваем отработку уровня 0.9900. Таким образом получим границы нового консолидационного диапазона. С пробоем его вверх можем получить дальнейший рост по тренду вверх. С пробоем вниз ожидаем развитие коррекции к уровню 0.9254.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие структуры снижения к уровню 118.95. Далее ожидаем возврат к уровню 119.92. Затем рассматриваем развитие консолидации. С пробоем вниз рассмотрим снижение к уровню 117.00. С пробоем вверх возможен рост к уровню 123.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США сегодня торгуется с понижением. Формируется первый импульс на снижение. Рассмотрим отработку уровня 0.7787. Далее - возврат к уровню 0.7840. Таким образом сформируется консолидация. С пробоем вверх рассмотрим дальнейший рост на отработку уровня 0.7963.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель очередной структуры на расширение консолидации. На очереди развитие структуры возврата к уровню 58.55. Далее - опять снижение на отработку цели пятой волны снижения на уровне 44.00. А очередное расширение консолидации рассматриваем с отработкой уровня 50.50.

USDRUB

Золото через фигуру продолжения роста продолжает растяжение. Рассматриваем возможность перекрытия уровня 1210. Далее на очереди - пятая волна снижения на отработку уровня 1113.

GOLD
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 26.03.2015 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

26.03.2015

Analysis for March 26th, 2015

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar is moving inside a narrow consolidation channel near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall towards level of 1.0767, thus forming a new consolidation channel. The direction the pair leaves this channel will be very important. If the market breaks this channel upwards (an alternative scenario), the correction may continue up to level of 1.2250 and the next target will be at level of 1.13080. if downwards (the main scenario) – continue falling inside the downtrend. However, the descending structure may reach new historic lows.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is also consolidating near the top of its ascending wave. We think, today the price may fall to break the minimum and continue moving downwards to reach level of 1.4650. This movement may be considered as a part of a descending wave with the target is at level of 1.4400. However, in case the pair breaks this channel upwards (an alternative scenario), it may form a correction towards level of 1.5360.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has reached the target of its descending structure. We think, today the price may continue forming another consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may form an ascending structure to reach level of 0.9900, thus forming another consolidation channel. If  this new channel is also broken upwards, the pair may continue growing inside the uptrend. However, if the channel is broken downwards, the market may start a correction towards level of 0.9254.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues forming a descending structure towards level of 118.95. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 119.92 and then start forming a consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may grow to reach level of 123.00; if downwards – continue falling towards level of 117.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is moving downwards and forming the first descending impulse. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.7787 and then return to level of 0.7840, thus forming a new consolidation channel. If the market breaks this channel upwards, it may continue growing to reach level of 0.7963.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble has reached the target of another structure to expand its consolidation channel. We think, today the price may return to level of 58.55 and then start falling to reach the target of the fifth wave at level of 44.00. Also, the pair may expand its consolidation range again and reach level of 50.50.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is forming an upside continuation pattern and extending the current wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1210. After that, the market may form the fifth descending wave towards level of 1113.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question