Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 26.01.2017

26.01.2017

 

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется в диапазоне консолидации на вершине волны роста. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность обновления максимума с перекрытием уровня 1.078. Далее ожидаем расширение диапазона к 1.0650. Затем не исключаем развития ещё одной структуры роста к уровню 1.0830.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США выработала потенциал расширения диапазона консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 1.2415. Далее возможен рост к уровню 1.2820.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. Потенциал снижения к уровню 0.9940 пока ещё не выработан. На сегодня не исключается рост к 1.0045. Далее - снижение к уровню 0.9940. Затем - рост к 1.0020. Позже - снижение к уровню 0.9920.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется в диапазоне консолидации. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 114.50. Далее - снижение к 112.25. Затем - рост к уровню 113.95. Потом - снижение на перекрытие уровня 112.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 0.7500. На сегодня ожидаем развитие составной части на отработку 0.7510. Далее - рост к уровню 0.7555. Затем - снижение на перекрытие уровня 0.7500.

AUDUSD

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю продолжает торговаться в центре консолидационного диапазона. Практически рынок проявляет расходящийся "Треугольник". Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность обновления уровня 58.60. Далее - рост к 59.40. Затем рассмотрим возможность снижения к уровню 58.40. После - рост к уровню 60.40.


USDRUB

Золото торгуется под давлением на снижение. Рассмотрим возможность отработки уровня 1191.20. Далее - рост к уровню 1206.00.

GOLD

Нефть торгуется без изменений в центре диапазона консолидации. На сегодня ожидаем рост к уровню 56.32 Далее рассмотрим возможность снижения на перекрытие 53.80. Затем - возврат к уровню 55.00. Потом - снижение на отработку уровня 53.00

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 26.01.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

26.01.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is consolidating at the top of the ascending wave. Possibly, the price may break the high and reach 1.0780. After that, the instrument may expand the range towards 1.0650 and then form another ascending structure with the target at 1.0830.

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair has expanded its consolidation range. Possibly, today the price may fall towards 1.2415. After that, the instrument may form another ascending structure to reach 1.2820.

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is consolidating; it hasn’t reached the downside target at 0.9940 yet. Possibly, today the price may grow towards 1.0045 and then fall to reach 0.9940. Later, in our opinion, the market may move upwards with the target at 1.0020 and then continue falling towards 0.9920.

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is consolidating. Possibly, the price may be corrected with the target at 114.50 and then fall to reach 112.25. After that, the instrument may grow towards 113.95 and then continue falling to reach 112.00.

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, the AUD/USD pair is moving downwards. The price is expected to reach 0.7500. Possibly, today the price may fall towards 0.7510 and then grow with the target at 0.7555. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling to reach 0.7500.

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is still moving in the center of the consolidation range; in fact, the market is forming the expanding triangle pattern. Possibly, today the price may reach 58.60 and then move upwards with the target at 59.40. After that, the instrument may fall towards 58.40 and then start another growth to reach 60.40.

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Being under pressure, Gold is moving downwards. Possibly, the price may reach 1191.20. After that, the instrument may continue moving upwards with the target at 1206.00.

 

BRENT

Brent is still consolidating in the center of the range. Possibly, today the price may grow towards 56.32 and then move downwards to reach 53.80. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to 55.00 and then continue falling with the target at 53.00.

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question