Технический анализ EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT на 25.12.2018

25.12.2018

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро к доллару США исполнила возврат к уровню 1.1414. Рассмотрим это звено роста как четвёртую структуру. С открытием рынков рассмотрим возможность развития пятой структуры на снижение к 1.1350. После этого - рост к уровню 1.1414. Практически формируется диапазон консолидации. С выходом из него вверх рассмотрим возможность отработки 1.1508. С выходом вниз рассмотрим продолжение тренда к уровню 1.1250.

EURUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США пробила уровень 1.2630 вверх. Практически открыт потенциал на отработку 1.2750. Затем - снижение до 1.2630. После этого - рост к уровню 1.2807. Далее - снижение до 1.2640.

GBPUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк отработала ещё одно звено снижения к уровню 0.9868. Рассмотрим возможность роста к 0.9976. Затем - снижение до 0.9900. По этим уровням рассмотрим формирование диапазона консолидации. С выходом из него вверх откроется потенциал роста к уровню 1.0100. С выходом вниз не исключается продолжение коррекции к 0.9750.

USDCHF
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена пробила 110.90 вниз и отработала цель расширения диапазона. На очереди - рост к уровню пробоя на 110.90, тест снизу. Затем - снижение до 109.77. А весь потенциал для третьей волны вниз по тренду рассмотрим на отработку уровня 107.50.

USDJPY
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США наторговала узкий диапазон консолидации вокруг уровня 0.7044. С выходом из него вверх рассмотрим коррекцию к 0.7090. С выходом вниз возможна отработка уровня 0.7000. Цель - основная. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития разворотной фигуры на начало коррекции к уровню 0.7200.

AUDUSD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю торгуется в импульсе снижения к уровню 67.17. Затем рассмотрим возможность роста к 68.95. Далее - снижение к уровню 67.17.

USDRUB
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

GOLD

Золото пробило 1262.90 вверх. Рынок торгуется в структуре роста к уровню 1268.68. Затем - снижение до 1262.90. После этого рассмотрим возможность ещё одной структуры роста к уровню 1274.74.

GOLD
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

BRENT

Нефть пробила вниз уровень 53.00. Рассмотрим возможность снижения до 51.80. Затем рассмотрим формирование диапазона консолидации с разворотной структурой для начала коррекции к уровню 63.00. Цель - первая.

BRENT
Предупреждение о рисках: итоги предыдущих торговых операций не гарантируют получение идентичных результатов в будущем

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 25.12.2018 (EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, AUDUSD, USDRUB, GOLD, BRENT)

25.12.2018

EURUSD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

EURUSD has returned to 1.1414; this movement may be considered as the fourth structure, an ascending one. After the market opening, the price is expected to form the fifth structure, a descending one, to reach 1.1350 and then grow to return to 1.1414, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the pair may reach 1.1508; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1250.

EURUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

GBPUSD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

GBPUSD has broken 1.2630 upwards and may continue growing towards 1.2750. After that, the instrument may resume falling to return to 1.2630 and then start a new ascending structure with the target at 1.2807. Later, the market may form another descending structure to return to 1.2640.

GBPUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDCHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

USDCHF has formed another descending structure towards 0.9868. Possibly, the pair may grow to reach 0.9976 and then fall with the target at 0.9900, thus forming another consolidation range. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the pair may start a new ascending structure to reach 1.0100; if to the downside – continue the correction towards 0.9750.

USDCHF
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDJPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

USDJPY has broken 110.90 downwards and expanded the range. Possibly, the pair may grow to test 109.90 from below and then resume falling towards 109.77. After that, the instrument may continue forming the third wave with the target at 107.50.

USDJPY
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

AUDUSD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

AUDUSD has formed another consolidation range around 0.7044. If later the instrument breaks this range to the upside, the pair may be corrected with the target at 0.7090; if to the downside – resume trading inside the downtrend towards 0.7000. Later, the market may form a reversal pattern and start a new correction to reach 0.7200.

AUDUSD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

USDRUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

USDRUB is trading downwards to reach 67.17. After that, the instrument may form one more ascending structure with the target at 68.95 and then start a new decline to return to 67.17.

USDRUB
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

XAUUSD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold has broken 1262.90 upwards; right now, it is growing to reach 1268.68. Later, the market may form another descending structure to return to 1262.90 and then resume trading inside the uptrend with the target at 1274.74.

GOLD
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

BRENT

Brent has broken 53.00 downwards. Possibly, the pair may fall to reach 51.80 and then form another consolidation range with a reversal pattern to start a new correction with the first target at 63.00.

BRENT
Risk Warning: the result of previous trading operations do not guarantee the same results in the future

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question