Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.12.2014

25.12.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар на своём глобальном графике торгуется в огромном консолидационном диапазоне. Первая волна снижения была отмечена как кризис. И сейчас рынок торгует очередное снижение. С пробоем "Треугольника" вниз можем получить катастрофическое снижение к уровню 0.9600. А если такое без коррекционное снижение отработает цель на 1.1000, то снижение может продолжаться и дальше - на перекрытие уровня 0.5000. Это снижение будем рассматривать как третью волну тренда вниз. И кризис будет только усугублять ситуацию. Пока отметим только развитие первой матрицы снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.1000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США на глобальном графике торгует структуру снижения и рассматриваем её пока как коррекционную. Рынок вернулся в центр пробитого вверх "Треугольника". И потенциал роста этой волны рынок пока не перекрыл. Ожидаем развитие оптимистического сценария для этой пары с отработкой уровня 1.7700. И только в случае развития мирового кризиса можем получить продолжение снижения к уровню 1.4250.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк на глобальном графике торгует рост на отработку паритета с долларом. Цель - 1.0000. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 0.9360 как минимум, и как максимум - к 0.8780 для отметки фигуры продолжения роста. С таким сценарием будем рассматривать продолжение укрепления доллара по всему рынку. И цель по франку будет расположена на уровне 1.1474.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена на глобальном графике отработала структуру возврата цены к уровню 97.00. А с развитием фигуры продолжения вытянула рост в два раза, перекрыв и эту цель. На повестке - возврат к уровню 97.00, тест сверху (как минимум). В ближайшие недели ожидаем на вершине структуры формирование консолидации с разворотной фигурой. С пробоем канала роста будем рассматривать развитие, как минимум, коррекции к уровню 97.00.

USDJPY

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США на глобальном графике торгует третью волну снижения к уровню 0.7500. На данный момент в развитии структура третьей в третьей на отработку уровня 0.7800. Далее будем рассматривать возможность коррекции к уровню 0.8600. Затем - опять снижение по тренду вниз на отработку локальной цели.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль на глобальном графике продолжает развитие волны снижения к уровню 45.00, цель пока расчётная. После её перекрытия ожидаем возврат рынка к уровню 60.00. Далее рассмотрим развитие очередной нисходящей волны. Локальная цель - на уровне 36.00.

USDRUB

Золото на глобальном графике пробило канал роста вниз. По уровню 1250 рынок выстраивает фигуру продолжения на снижение. На текущий момент ожидаем тест снизу уровня 1250. Далее ожидаем снижение на перекрытие уровня 1110. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 1250, после чего - снижение к уровню 1070.

GOLD

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 25.12.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

25.12.2014

Analysis for December 25th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

On the monthly chart, Euro is moving inside a wide consolidation channel. The first descending wave was marked as crisis. Right now, the market is forming another descending wave. If the price breaks Triangle pattern downwards, the decline may become catastrophic and reach level of 0.9600. And if this descending movement continues without any corrections and reached level of 1.1000, it may continue towards level of 0.5000. This descending movement will be considered as the third wave of the downtrend, and the crisis may only make it worse. So far, we should note that the pair is forming the first descending structure with the target at level of 1.1000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

On the monthly chart, pound is forming a descending structure, which so far may considered as a correctional one. The market has return to the center of Triangle pattern broken upwards earlier and may yet continue growing. The price is expected to move according to the “optimistic” scenario and reach level of 1.7700. Only if the global world crisis continues, the pair may continue falling towards the target at 1.4250.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

On the monthly chart, Franc is growing towards the target at 1.0000. After reaching it, the price may fall towards level of 0.9360 at least, or even 0.8780. If this scenario is confirmed, the US Dollar will continue to strengthen against other currencies and the target for Franc will be at level of 1.1474.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

On the monthly chart, Yen has completed the structure to return to level of 97.00, formed an upside continuation pattern, extended this ascending wave, and reached the next target. Now the price is expected to return to level of 97.00 to test it from above (at least). During the next several weeks, the market is expected to form a consolidation channel and a reversal pattern at the top of this structure. After breaking the ascending channel, the pair may start a new correction with the target at level of 97.00 at least.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

On the monthly chart, Australian Dollar is forming the third descending wave with the target at level of 0.7500. Right now, the price is forming the third structure of this wave towards level of 0.7800. after reaching it, the pair may start a new correction towards level of 0.8600 and the resume falling inside the downtrend to reach a local target.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

On the monthly chart, Ruble continues forming a descending wave with the target at level of 45.00. This target is a predicted one, so far. After reaching it, the market is expected to return to level of 60.00 and then start forming another descending wave with the target at level of 36.00.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

On the monthly chart, Gold has broken the ascending channel downwards and is forming a downside continuation pattern near level of 1250. At the moment, the market is expected to test level of 1250 from below and then continue falling to reach level of 1110. After that, the price may return to level of 1250 and then resume falling to reach level of 1070.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question