Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

25.11.2014



Валютная пара евро доллар расширила диапазон вверх до теста пробитого снизу уровня 1.2440. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение снижения к нижней границе диапазона. Основным сценарием рассматриваем снижение на перекрытие уровня 1.2330. Далее будем рассматривать развитие нового консолидационного диапазона.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне. На сегодня рассматриваем отработку структуры роста в этой консолидации к уровню 1.5721. Далее рассмотрим структуру снижения к уровню 1.5670. Не исключаем снижение к нижней границе диапазона и обновление минимума. Затем будем рассматривать развитие очередной структуры роста к верхней границе.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар франк расширила свой консолидационный диапазон вниз и отработала тест уровня 0.9666 сверху. На сегодня рассматриваем развитие очередной структуры роста к верхней границе диапазона. Основным сценарием рассматриваем рост на перекрытие уровня 0.9777. Далее будем рассматривать развитие нового консолидационного диапазона.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие роста. На сегодня рассматриваем продолжение структуры роста на отработку уровня 119.30. далее будем рассматривать снижение к уровню 116.00. Таким образом будем рассматривать развитие нового консолидационного диапазона с формированием разворотной структуры.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться в консолидационном диапазоне с развитием структуры снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность восстановления цены к уровню 0.8650. Далее - снижение на отработку уровня 0.8560. Затем ожидаем формирование нового консолидационного диапазона с фигурой на продолжение роста. Очередная цель - на уровне 0.8815.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Российский рубль продолжает торговаться в структуре третьей волны на снижение. Рынок пробил уровень 45 и сформировал структуру фигуры продолжения снижения. Целью третьей волны рассматриваем уровень 42.26. Далее ожидаем восстановление цены обратно к уровню 45 как четвёртую волну коррекции.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Золото продолжает торговаться в центре структуры третьей волны роста. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие уровня 1208.74. Далее ожидаем снижение к уровню 1190.00. Затем будем рассматривать продолжение роста как третью волну с целью на отработку уровня 1235.00.

Технический  анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.11.2014

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis 25.11.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

25.11.2014

Analysis for November 25th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Eurodollar has expanded its consolidation channel upwards and tested level of 1.2440 from below. We think, today the price may continue falling towards the channel’s lower border and reach level of 1.2330. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another consolidation range.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound is still consolidating. We think, today the price may complete an ascending structure at level of 1.5721 inside this consolidation channel and then form a descending one towards level of 1.5670. Possibly, the pair may fall towards the channel’s lower border and reach a new low. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another ascending structure towards the channel’s upper border.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc has expanded its consolidation channel downwards and tested level of 0.9666 from above. We think, today the price may form another ascending structure towards the channel’s upper border and reach level of 0.9777. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming another consolidation channel.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen is moving upwards. We think, today the price may continue forming an ascending structure with the target at level of 119.30 and then fall towards level of 116.00. Thus, the pair is expected to form another consolidation channel and a reversal pattern.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still consolidating and forming a descending structure. We think, today the price may return to level of 0.8650 and then fall to reach level of 0.8560. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another consolidation channel and an upside continuation pattern. The next target is at level of 0.8815.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble is still moving inside the third descending wave; the pair has broken level of 45 and formed a downside continuation pattern. The target of the third wave is at level of 42.26. Later, in our opinion, the market may return to level of 45 as the fourth wave of this correction.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold continues moving in the center of its third ascending wave. We think, today the price may reach level of 1208.74 and then fall towards level of 1190.00. After that, the price may continue moving upwards as the third wave with the target at level of 1235.00.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question