Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT на 25.10.2017

25.10.2017

EURUSD

Валютная пара евро доллар торгуется на отбой от 1.1791. В случае снижения к уровню 1.1724 и его пробоя будем рассматривать продолжение тренда на отработку 1.1650. В случае попыток роста на пробой диапазона вверх рассмотрим отработку уровня 1.1800. Затем - продолжение тренда на снижение до 1.1650.

EURUSD

GBPUSD

Валютная пара фунт к доллару США продолжает развитие волны снижения. На сегодня рассмотрим возможность формирования диапазона консолидации вокруг уровня 1.3115. С его пробоем вниз откроется потенциал на отработку 1.3006. Цель - локальная. Затем - коррекция к уровню 1.3115.

GBPUSD

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает развитие волны роста к уровню 0.9940. Цель - локальная. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции до 0.9840. После неё ожидаем продолжение роста на перекрытие уровня 0.9990.

USDCHF

USDJPY

Валютная пара доллар иена торгуется над уровнем 113.56. На сегодня отдадим предпочтение продолжению роста к 115.00. Затем рассмотрим возможность развития нового диапазона консолидации на вершине волны роста. С пробоем нижней границы диапазона будем возможно начало очередной волны снижения. Первая цель - на уровне 111.24.

USDJPY

AUDUSD

Валютная пара австралийский доллар к доллару США торгуется в пятой волне снижения с целью на уровне 0.7707. На сегодня ожидаем перекрытие 0.7717. Затем рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 0.7797. После коррекции ожидаем снижение на отработку основной цели.

AUDUSD

USDRUB

Валютная пара доллар США к российскому рублю предпринимает попытки роста к уровню 57.87. Но основным сценарием оставим продолжение тренда вниз, на отработку 56.65. Цель - локальная. Далее рассмотрим возможность коррекции к уровню 57.54. Затем - снижение на отработку основной цели на 56.55.

USDRUB

GOLD

Золото торгуется на пробой нижней границы диапазона консолидации. Рассмотрим на сегодня возможность отработки уровня 1252. Затем ожидаем коррекцию к 1279. После этого рассмотрим возможность развития очередной волны снижения к уровню 1239.

GOLD

BRENT

Нефть торгуется на пробой вверх уровня 58.25. Открывается потенциал на отработку 59.05. Затем ожидаем коррекцию к уровню 58.25. После неё рассмотрим возможность роста к 59.50. Цель - локальная в пятой волне роста.

BRENT

Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Задать вопрос

Нужна помощь? Кликните на иконку в правом нижнем углу страницы и получите ответ на любой ваш вопрос

Или введите ваш номер телефона в форму ниже и мы перезвоним вам прямо сейчас.

Перезвонить
Задать вопрос

Forex Technical Analysis & Forecast 25.10.2017 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD, BRENT)

25.10.2017

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

The EUR/USD pair is trading to rebound from 1.1791. If the instrument fall towards 1.1724 and breaks it, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend with the target at 1.1650. On the other hand, if the price moves upwards and breaks this range, the instrument may reach 1.1800 and then resume falling towards 1.1650.

EURUSD

 

GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

The GBP/USD pair is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may consolidate around 1.3115. If later the instrument breaks this range to the downside, the market may form another descending structure to reach the local target at 1.3006 and then start another correction to return to 1.3115.

GBPUSD

 

USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

The USD/CHF pair is still moving upwards with the local target at 0.9940. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another correction with the target at 0.9840 and then resume growing to reach 0.9990.  

USDCHF

 

USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

The USD/JPY pair is trading above 113.56. Possibly, today the price may continue growing towards 115.00 and then form a new consolidation range at the top of the ascending wave. After that, the instrument may break the range to the downside and start another descending wave. The first target is at 111.24.

USDJPY

 

AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

The AUD/USD pair is forming the fifth descending wave with the target at 0.7707. We think, today the price may reach 0.7717 and then start another correction towards 0.7797. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue falling inside the downtrend to reach the main target.

AUDUSD

 

USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

The USD/RUB pair is trying to reach 57.87. However, according to the main scenario the price is still expected to continue falling inside the downtrend towards the local target at 56.65. After that, the instrument may be corrected to reach 57.54 and then fall towards the main target at 56.55.

USDRUB

 

XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold is trading to break the consolidation range downwards. Possibly, today the price may reach 1252 and then start another correction towards 1279. Later, in our opinion, the market may resume falling with the target at 1239.

GOLD

 

BRENT

Brent is trading to break 58.25 upwards and may later reach 59.05. After that, the instrument may start another correction to return to 58.25 and then resume growing to reach the local target of the fifth ascending wave at 59.50.

 

BRENT

 

RoboForex Analytical Department

 

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question