Технический анализ EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD на 25.09.2014

25.09.2014

Валютная пара евро доллар не смогла развить продолжение роста и расширила консолидацию вниз. Рынок отправился на выборку нового уровня под формирование разворота. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность возврата к уровню 1.2825. Далее ожидаем ещё одно звено снижения на перекрытие уровня 1.2760. Затем будем рассматривать развитие импульса роста. Первая цель - 1.3000.

EURUSD

Валютная пара фунт доллар не смогла развить структуру роста и вслед за рынком торгуется с понижением. Рассматриваем это снижение в рамках коррекции. Ожидаем отработку уровня 1.6285. Далее рассматриваем очередную структуру роста на пробой уровня 1.6400 и её продолжение на отработку уровня 1.6550.

GBPUSD

Валютная пара доллар франк продолжает торговаться в рост на расширении консолидации вверх. Рассматриваем на сегодня перекрытие уровня 0.9466. Далее рассматриваем возможность развития разворотной структуры на продолжение снижения по тренду вниз. Первая цель - 0.9285.

USDCHF

Валютная пара доллар иена продолжает развитие структуры роста. Рынок выстроил матрицу на обновление максимума. Рассматриваем развитие двойной вершины. Далее ожидаем развитие структуры снижения на пробой минимума и продолжение расширения диапазона к уровню 107.00.

USDJPY

Австралийский доллар к доллару США продолжает торговаться с понижением. На сегодня рассматриваем перекрытие цели на уровне 0.8800. Далее будем рассматривать возможность развития консолидационного диапазона с фигурой разворота. На очереди - развитие структуры роста. Первой целью рассмотрим возврат к уровню 0.9100.

AUDUSD

Российский рубль отработал цель первой волны снижения. На сегодня рассматриваем возможность развития коррекции к уровню 38.50. Далее рассматриваем возможность развития очередной волны снижения на отработку следующей цели на уровне 37.45. Затем - опять возврат к уровню 38.10, тест снизу.

USDRUB

Золото не смогло развить продолжение роста и пробило консолидацию вниз. Рассматриваем расширение диапазона к уровню 1206. Далее рассмотрим возможность развития очередного импульса в рост с развитие консолидации. На очереди - восстановление цены к уровню 1300. Первая цель роста - 1240.

GOLD

Аналитический отдел компании RoboForex
Игорь Саядов
Внимание!

Прогнозы финансовых рынков являются частным мнением их авторов. Текущий анализ не представляет собой руководство к торговле. RoboForex не несёт ответственности за результаты работы, которые могут возникнуть при использовании торговых рекомендаций из представленных обзоров.

Forex Technical Analysis 25.09.2014 (EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, USD/RUB, GOLD)

25.09.2014

Analysis for September 25th, 2014

EUR USD, “Euro vs US Dollar”

Euro couldn’t continue growing and expanded its consolidation channel downwards instead; the market is looking for a new level to make a reverse. We think, today the price may return to level of 1.2825 and then form another descending structure to reach level of 1.2760. Later, in our opinion, the market may start forming an ascending impulse. The first target is at level of 1.3000.




GBP USD, “Great Britain Pound vs US Dollar”

Pound wasn’t able to continue forming an ascending structure and right now is falling; this descending movement may be considered as a correction. We think, today the price may reach level of 1.6285 and then form another ascending structure to break level of 1.6400. Later, in our opinion, the market may continue growing towards level of 1.6550.




USD CHF, “US Dollar vs Swiss Franc”

Franc is growing and expanding its consolidation structure upwards. We think, today the price may reach level of 0.9466 and then form a reversal structure to continue falling inside the downtrend. The first target is at level of 0.9285.




USD JPY, “US Dollar vs Japanese Yen”

Yen continues forming an ascending structure; the market has formed a structure for reaching a new high. The price is expected to form double top pattern. Later, in our opinion, the market may fall to break the minimum and then continue expanding this trading range towards level of 107.00.




AUD USD, “Australian Dollar vs US Dollar”

Australian Dollar is still moving downwards. We think, today the price may reach the target at level of 0.8800 and then form a consolidation range with a reversal pattern. Later, in our opinion, the market may start another ascending structure. The first target is at level of 0.9100.




USD RUB, “US Dollar vs Russian Ruble”

Ruble reached the target of the first descending wave. We think, today the price may form a correction towards level of 38.50. Later, in our opinion, the market may form another descending wave to reach level of 37.45 and then return to level of 38.10 to test it from below.




XAU USD, “Gold vs US Dollar”

Gold couldn’t continue growing and broke its consolidation channel downwards instead. We think, today the price may expand this channel towards level of 1206, then form another ascending impulse and consolidate. Later, in our opinion, the market may return towards level of 1300. The first target of the growth is at level of 1240.



 
RoboForex Analytical Department

Attention!

Forecasts presented in this section only reflect the author’s private opinion and should not be considered as guidance for trading. RoboForex bears no responsibility for trading results based on trading recommendations described in these analytical reviews.

Ask a question

Need any help? Click on the icon in the lower right corner of the page and get an answer to any your questions

Or enter your phone number in the form below and we will call you right away.

Call back
Ask a question